Ratings based on 1,315 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Great staff except for the bar maid unfriendly and rude. My stay was from feb 11 to feb 16th. The only thing I would say is to update the furniture, carpets in the room. That was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Birthday night

Posted Feb 20, 2018 on CheapTickets
The interior of the hotel is very nice. The pool and the bathroom could have been bigger, but besides from that I enjoyed my night there...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville

Good when you don't like the beach noise.

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Good overall. But small washrooms and bedrooms. A lot of noise around: train, highway, the air conditioning system.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice suite but the bathroom was very small.

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just an OK hotel but overpriced.

Posted Feb 18, 2018 on Hotels
This is an old Embassy Suites that should have been re-conditioned but was just turned over to Sheraton. We were there for two nights and supposed to have breakfast each day but Sunday seems they forgot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short

Posted Feb 17, 2018
A stopover before a cruise-what else can I add ? It’s a lovely place!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Feb 7, 2018
First of all the rooms were nice. However the toilet would not flush the TV controls did not work. The coffee machine was a small one cup machine which is ok. The coffee packs were for a large coffee machine and when you put it in to make a cup of coffee, it spills all over the counter. The big issue is I ordered room service after 45 minutes I called to check on the order and to ask for steak sauce, because I had ordered a steak. The answer I got was a rude no. Then 20 minutes later I got a call and they asked if I ordered room service. I said yes. I ordered well by the time they added a room service fee it was $90.00 worth of food. Needless to say they charged me this amount, but they did not bring all of the food but they made sure they got paid for it. When I brought this to their attention it was almost like I was begging them to bring the items they left off, because they clearly did not want to. Now my steak tasted terrible, was raw not cooked properly and the other food was as well. I sent all of it back. I told the manager (Austin) which on the phone seemed concerned, but did not do what he said and never called me as he promised. I checked in with the counter several times and still he avoided me. Very disappointing. I will never spend another night in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018 on Hotels
Lobby is nice. Rooms are comfortable. No lock in bathroom door. Pool is near highway and train tracks so it’s noisy.