Ratings based on 1,382 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
I love it , was wonderful i wish i get the time off to go back and enjoy it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, Great hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Atmosphere was good
Cons: Parking spaces
Location: All good
One Problem, I booked for A King Suite, two weeks before travel, they gave me a full and said no more king suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Quiet and beautiful.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Had to change out the iron and they were very quick and curteous. The only things I didn't like was how bright the room is when the drapes are closed. Makes it hard to sleep past dawn. Also, the water never got hot the whole time we were there. Super warm, but never hot. Our stay was 3 days. And there was no blow dryer which I needed once, but didn't bother asking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Location: Nice restaurants a very close walk away.
We were on the 8th floor so it is a bit of a hike to the pool area. Nice restaurants that you can walk to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

nice comfortable rooms were clean and pool

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: lobby is very calming rooms are clean and relaxing with TV microwave and fridge coffee machine
I had a very nice time and enjoyed my stay with my family The staff was nice rooms are clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice Hotel minus the roaches in the kitchen

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The hotel was great, minus the roaches in the kitchen and a rusted door in the bathroom where ants kept coming from. One of the "clean" towels also had a yellow stain that was gross! Other than that the hotel is good and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
This place was a place to stay prior to going on my cruise the next day. Place is a little paradise within the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very comfortable stay

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Nice layout with plenty of sitting room, two televisions, big bedroom and conveniences of fridge, microwave and safe. But, bathroom was pretty small and balcony was laughably tiny! Convenient to highway. Some people may be bpthered by nearby railroad, we weren't. Still highly recommended though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Great hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Great hotel,but the train pass close.The sound all day ,diferents hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Very Nice Hotel will go back again

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: clean and refreshing
Cons: keep the elevators cleaner and fresher, they were not all that bad but could be a bit fresher
Location: love the surroundings, not far from BJ, Walmart, Golden Carol it was just great.
was an enjoyable one, love the hotel. the staff was very helpful, well mannered and friendly. next time please let us know that we can get copuns where we can get free breakfast instead of paying for breakfast.