Ratings based on 1,315 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was beautiful. And nice view

Posted Jun 27, 2018
Me and my family stay there for 5 days it was a beautiful quite place. Everyone was very friendly and it was close to a lot of restaurant. Love it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Old Embassy Hôtel. Very noisy. Took a bath and shower at the same time because water would not turn off from bath spout. Also tub won’t drain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
This is a nice hotel. Beds are comfortable, nice pool & hot tub. Better than most for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad 🇹🇹

Posted Jun 13, 2018
The staff were great, especially Wendy at the front desk. I was tired from an overnight flight and early morning appointment and just wanted to rest. Wendy was wonderful, she checked and confirmed that a room was ready and allowed me to check in early to get some well needed sleep. Thanks guys you were awesome. I will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel and I plan on staying again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uhhhh

Posted Jun 9, 2018
Hotel staff thinks they are the Sheridan like they are the owners complete hotel has no heating system and only can offer very dirty space heaters it was a very stormy weekend and rainy and my children were cold as the room was 62゚ with the air conditioner off
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Nice hotel, beautiful lobby, clean pool and gym, nice bar area, wide hallways, windows next to room entry door gave a home feeling.