Ratings based on 1,352 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Nice hotel not enough parking

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Nice renovatied hotel, can use a few more adjustments but it's pretty good They definitely need some more parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Feb 11, 2017
I like the hotel, I wish to come back the location, te room and food are so great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

really hard to sleep

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Really nice people, just really hard to sleep. I felt like every night they will try to move a bunch of furniture right on top of my room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Location was convenient
Cons: Room service was very slow
Location: Located with easy access to all major highways
Overall experience was good.Parking lot fills up quickly at night --easy access to local restaurants and bars with easy drive to Ft. Lauderdale beaches
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice hotel, not too far from the airport.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
This hotel is fairly close to beaches, and within walking distance to many different restaurants. Nice pool, too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Not what I expected

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The only reason I might possibly recommend the hotel would be for the location. Good for shopping and dining.
Cons: The customer service needs improvement, and the rooms need to be freshened. A guest should never walk into a room and find it smelling like body odor
When we arrived there was one person at the front desk and she didn't appear to know what she was doing. Another employee came by and got our keys ready and gave us no information regarding anything. We got to the room and it smelled like body odor. The suite is was spacious however, bathrooms are tiny and cramped. There was no guide for the TV or for the buttons on the phone. The second day of our stay we came back to the room and no one had been there to clean, so when I reached for the phone, it did not work. I went into the bedroom, there was a dial tone, however no buttons to let you know what was front desk, concierge, room service, etc. I dialed "0" and was able to reach the front desk letting them know we needed some clean towels, they assumed we were a part of the green service plan. We had used the glasses and needed clean ones. When we called the front desk asking for clean towels and glasses, they brought us towels and 1 glass. We had 4 people in the room. No one had mentioned the green service upon check-in, so how would we know? Although this trip was one where we didn't stay at the hotel much, only to sleep, I was disappointed. The staff didn't seem to care about providing any service what so ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
I love it , was wonderful i wish i get the time off to go back and enjoy it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, Great hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Atmosphere was good
Cons: Parking spaces
Location: All good
One Problem, I booked for A King Suite, two weeks before travel, they gave me a full and said no more king suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Quiet and beautiful.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Had to change out the iron and they were very quick and curteous. The only things I didn't like was how bright the room is when the drapes are closed. Makes it hard to sleep past dawn. Also, the water never got hot the whole time we were there. Super warm, but never hot. Our stay was 3 days. And there was no blow dryer which I needed once, but didn't bother asking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Location: Nice restaurants a very close walk away.
We were on the 8th floor so it is a bit of a hike to the pool area. Nice restaurants that you can walk to.