Ratings based on 1,460 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jun 11, 2017
The hotel seems to be an older facility that has been refurbished. The stay was comfortable and the room served the purpose for a one night stay. The bathroom was slightly questionable on cleanliness but nothing over the top. A short stay I would recommend, but likely wouldn't return for a long term stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Friendly staffs and the check in and out was very fast. They really pay attention to their customers,and the room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely go back when I visit Florida again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice accommodations very nice staff. Can't do

Posted May 11, 2017
Very good experience at a very good price. Location and the staff for excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Excellent vacation spot

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Security is excellent and the interior view of atrium was breath taking espesially when traveling on the see through elevators. The rooms were immaculatly kept. All room amenities were excellent. The only problem was the bathroom was too small for the size room and it did not flow into decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Wonderful and comfortable! Lovely room - upscale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Excellent hotel, beautiful lobby area and very comfortable rooms and bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wayne, NJ

Supposed to be nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
We stayed in this hotel 3 months ago. This time was worst than last time. They need to update hotel and also they need to change management. You request something they approve, but no action at least one full day. I dont recommend this hotel to anyone because my expectation from a Sheraton is bigger than other hotel brands.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central florida

Not a bad hotel for the money.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: The rooms were nice size. We had two double beds. It was in a good location.
Cons: Train housekeeping not to knock on people's doors so early in the morning.
Location: We stayed there for the Tortuga music festival. Arrived back to hotel Late and left next day(s) 9-10 am except for last day we wanted to sleep later.
Housekeeping could have done a better job. We ask for extra washcloths. Only got them by going to the cart and asking. We stayed 4 nights. Three of the mornings the housekeeping staff was knocking on our door. We were not ready to leave and they seemed disappointed. I know they want to get done and go home, but 9:30 was a little early to be knocking on our door. We did not have a do not disturb sign to hang. They took our soap that we were using. We were two female friends sharing the room. We are not used to sharing a bar of soap, but we only got one bar for the room. The last night we were there we didn't get hand towels only 2 bath towels and two washcloths. We had ask for extra washcloths. Didn't happen. This just doesn't seen to be the quality of customer service that I expected from a Sheraton. Ate at the buffet breakfast one morning at 8:30 am. Grits were already gelled in one lump. Didn't have but small plate. Too pricy for quality of the food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakville, Ontario

Embassy Suites Miami Airport

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Convenience of location.
Cons: Room condition.
The Hotel is only 5 minute drive from the Airport but over an hour is you wait for the free shuttle. The environment is nice and the rooms are large but they are tired for the price. Restaurants are not close, however, the hotel Shuttle will take you to recommended restaurants free of charge. The Hotel also accommodated people by taking them shopping by Hotel Shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Spacious, comfortable rooms. Friendly, helpful staff