Ratings based on 2,101 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thornton, NH

Very clean, staff very helpful.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
This was our second time at this Hotel and we will be back. The staff goes out of their way to make sure the guests are comfortable. The cleaning staff is right on top of making sure you have what you need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Rene M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for always choosing us for your stays in Plantation. We are proud to hear that you had a wonderful interaction with our team members. Our goal is to provide you with the best hospitality experience ever. Come visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
I always feel welcome and leave w/ a good note. Never have any complaints when I stay here. I'll be sure to be back again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very proud to hear that you always have a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your review and for choosing us every time you are in the area. Come visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
by Derek

Great room with a (terrible) view

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Our family of three came down to the area for two nights for the Renaissance Festival. Overall the hotel was wonderful. I definitely could have gone for a complimentary breakfast, but it's a small quibble. Our king size room was very comfortable (although the view was awful). Overall I would certainly stay again if I'm in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review Mr. Derek. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our renovated suites. We want to apologize for any discomfort during your stay. Our goal is to provide you with the best hospitality experience ever. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by Greg

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for rating us Mr. Greg. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by Yvette S

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with courteous staff. Large spacious room with nice amenities. One complaint: Our reservation was for a King size bed on the Executive Floor, and we received 2 double beds instead. Not comfortable at all, and we received no explanation or apology from the Front Desk staff. The restaurant staff and meals were fantastic!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the discomfort caused by these situation Ms. Yvette. I will share your comment with our management team to make sure this was an isolated issue. We are glad to hear that you truly enjoyed our restaurant experience. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by Helen

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay and great location. Staff went out of their way to help us especially after my friend fell in the parking lot and had to go to the ER. Truly great to see people care about their guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our first priority is your safety and privacy. It was our pleasure to assist you during such a difficult moment. We hope your friend is now feeling better, we look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was enjoyable
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We look forward to your next visit .
5 out of 5
by jesus

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for rating us. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by frank

Pre valentine getaway

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay, great service, room and location
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay and thank you for choosing us for your Pre Valentine Getaway. Come visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
by colleen

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for rating us. We look forward to your next visit.