Ratings based on 2,116 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Great place to stay a little on the pricey side I stayed in better suits for cheaper and more thing to do With in the location of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Bahamas

Comfortable hotel; good location.

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Pros: The location, staff, the room, free Wi-Fi and free parking
Cons: I don't know
Location: The location was great! It was in the vicinity of lots of restaurants and shopping; including Sawgrass Malls!
Hotel accommodation was good, it was very easy to locate and the staff was very helpful. Free Wi-Fi and free parking was a plus! Unfortunately we did not take advantage of complimentary breakfast; we slept late!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Rene M., Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you enjoyed our amenities. Hopefully next time you will be able to enjoy our breakfast. We look forward to seeing you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Jamaica

this was my third visit, shuttle is a selling poin

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: the room and other hotel facilities were fairly clean except for the carpet which could do with some cleaning
Cons: clean the carpet more regularly. more variety for breakfast menu
Location: the location is excellent with a shopping mall in walking distance and various restaurants close by.
the room was a bit cold, otherwise the experience was good. The shuttle was helpful since I am not from the USA.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Rene M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Ms. Sharon. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We appreciate your suggestion and your feedback will be shared with our team members. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Beautiful hotel. Staff AMAZING!

Posted May 21, 2017
The staff...namely Jose and Jeremy from the Bell Desk were incredible! They were patient, friendly and informative. The Front Desk team were also very pleasant and helpful. Charmaine my room attendant ensured my room was spic and span. I'm a repeat guest and will continue returning to this hotel. AMAZING PEOPLE!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Rene M., Hotel Management
We are very proud to hear that you had a wonderful interaction with our team members Jose, Jeremy, Charmaine and the front desk personnel, your review will be shared with them. Our goal is to provide you with the best hospitality experience ever. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. Come visit us again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not fit my expectation.

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Safety.
Cons: Every facility.
Location: Few good restaurants around, living nearby, you will need a car, btw, they do offer a big parking lot.
Very old facility, equipment.If your safety is the first priority then here is one of the best choices. Besides, very clean, which is good. Not that much worth talk about, just not match the price you paid.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Rene M., Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your point of view and experience Mr. Mike. We apologize for any discomfort during your stay. We look forward to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa.

Posted May 5, 2017
fantastic hotel, very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast, amentities including pool, newspaper, gym, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by Rene M., Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review Mr. John. It is very nice to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us and our amenities. Come visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Great hotel, close to shopping

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Sheraton Suites is a short drive funk Sawgrass Mills Mall. Our room (one bedroom suite) was spacious, clean and modern. Room service was tasty and arrived quickly. I especially liked the complimentary Starbucks coffee in our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by Rene M., Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you enjoyed our renovated suites, our room service and amenities. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Food.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
You'll should at least have complimentary breakfast. For the money that you charge for the rooms. ..or low the price on the buffet. I was very disappointed when I was told that I had to pay for breakfast. ...I get breakfast at hotels ...like Marriott , Hilton. ..etc..pool, spa tube, etc...the only difference that I know that you"ll has a sauna room....
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2017 by Rene M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your suggestions and they will be discussed with our management team for improvement. We hope you can give us another chance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and staff. I look forward to returning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2017 by Rene, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Our goal is to provide you with the best hospitality experience ever. We look forward to your next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Under construction Rooms were fine Bathrooms need updating Restaurant below average
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2017 by Rene M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any discomfort during your stay. I will share your comment with our management team for improvement. We look forward to your next visit.