Ratings based on 1,814 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Very nice hotel.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: This hotel had a dining room and separate bar area, nice court yard. Dining room had a well balanced variety of food, not bad prices.
Cons: Make shuttle times more flexible to Sawgrass mills mall. And add a few benches in front of building for waiting for pickups.
Location: Building is far enough back from the busy road to not be disturbed by noise. Walgreen very close. Nice property to stroll.
Staff was very accommodating. Hotel was clean and fairly quiet. Some guests are louder than others. Would still go back tho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC

Great hotel next to mall

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Cozy bed. Love the room. I didn't want to get out of bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Hotel was tastefully decorated, which made my stay comfortable and wanting to return sooner than I expected!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Very nice hotel in Plantation/Sunrise

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The hotel is located in a nice and quiet area, away from the hustle and bustle but still relatively close to Sawgrass Mill as well as Fort Lauderdale. Driving to each is about 15 mins. The area is very quiet and nice with lots of restaurant options nearby. However, if you want to have more high end restaurant experience you will have to drive to Fort Lauderdale which is not too far. The parking is a plus in this hotel as it is always parking available in the front. The rooms are spacious and nicely equipped with a small kitchen area, a living room and small desk for either work or dinner. The beds are fairly comfortable and the bathroom is equipped with what you need for a pleasant stay. The rooms are fairly well isolated from each other as I could not hear any noise from either adjacent room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south africa

Great experience

Posted Jan 13, 2016
What a great clean underrated hotel .... We were very pleased and loved the suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016
nice location. clean and family friendly. been here a few times and still very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Very comfortable

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Very friendly and readily available. Would stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hereford TX

Great hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Staff, rooms well appointed,
Cons: A/C vent needs to be turned toward room (806); update staff on procedure when photo ID not available...it could happen to anyone!
Location: Empty mall next door, but several drug stores, filling stations, Starbucks within short driving distance.
Had trouble getting checked in because of lost photo ID and lack of knowledge on check-in staff (one was aware, the other tried to be our advocate but just didn't understand how the change would work or not on the hotel system). The air conditioning seemed to have a little trouble staying up with the heat, but one vent was put in so it points to the window instead of the room. Over all the staff and all were excellent, just little things as pointed out above. I would stay there again, though it is a tad pricey for this small town lady.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very happy

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Very mith my stay there very beutiful hotel very close to shopping mall and good restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

Pretty good overall.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
I don't know how old this hotel is but it definitely looks brand new. Room is spacious, comfortable bed and couch, very nice pool. Enough parking space and has a garage too. Staff was nice. The only complaint would be the noise coming from upper floors that seemed to be a maintenance in some rooms. I can understand maintenances are necessary but should not start at 8 am.