Ratings based on 2,060 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Under construction Rooms were fine Bathrooms need updating Restaurant below average
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Great Hotel...bad location!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Fabulous suites, great staff, good restaurant. But not close to Las Olas, the Boardwalk, or Port Everglades (cruises). $20 cab ride to beaches...$40 cab ride to Port Everglades. Hotel Shuttles (2) won't go that far!!!! Expedia is misleading about the location. It needs to be noted that hotel is NOT convenient for Cruisers or beach lovers!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but skip the restaurant.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are spacious and comfortable. We ate two meals at the restaurant and will never eat there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Rene M., Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our renovated suites and amenities. Please accept our most sincere apologies for any inconvenience at our restaurant. I will share your review with our Director of F & B and our Executive Chef to make sure everything is up to the standards. We hope you can give us another chance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff does not like to listen

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Asked for room close to eke stir got the furthest when called she huffed and puffed
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Rene M., Hotel Management
Mr. Tony please accept our apologies for the discomfort caused by this situation. I will share your review with our management team for improvement. Thank you very much for your feedback. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Overall good hotel, smoking in courtyard within the hotel should not be allowed
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Rene M., Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant time with us. We are a non smoking hotel, I will share your review with our management team to make sure everything is up to the standards and policies. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thornton, NH

Very clean, staff very helpful.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
This was our second time at this Hotel and we will be back. The staff goes out of their way to make sure the guests are comfortable. The cleaning staff is right on top of making sure you have what you need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Rene M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for always choosing us for your stays in Plantation. We are proud to hear that you had a wonderful interaction with our team members. Our goal is to provide you with the best hospitality experience ever. Come visit us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'll be back....

Posted Feb 7, 2017
I like this hotel.... stayed there twice and I will again....
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Rene M., Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comment. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy staying with us. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Cons: Pillows for too soft for my taste
Staff was great, room was comfortable, the jetted tub was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Rene M., Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us Chris. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our renovated suites, the jetted tub and your interaction with our team members. We appreciate your suggestion and I will share it with our management team for improvement. Come visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Awesome Visit

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Customer support and the Room Dinner was very good ... Great preparation
Cons: All was good to my satisfaction
Even though there was renovation taking place around the hotel, Noise was kept at a minimum, and the outside was very pleasing. Look forward to the completion.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Rene M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment Mr. Theodore. It is very nice to hear that you enjoyed your interaction with our team members and your room dinner experience. We apologize for any discomfort during your stay and we look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paraguay

Great hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Stayed for one night after 2 weeks in orlando. Close to sawgrass mall and nice surroundings. Only con was that construction was underway near or by the hotel and therefore noisy in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Rene M., Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We apologize for the discomfort caused by the noise during the morning. Come visit us again soon.