Ratings based on 1,042 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toms River, NJ

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Accommodations were perfect for our needs. We were four adults in Ft Lauderdale to attend a funeral. Staff was friendly and pleasant. The room was comfortable, clean, and quiet..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Sehr großes sauberes Zimmer. Als kurzer Zwischenaufenthalt ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal , Canada

Hôtel à recommander !

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: La proximité de la plage et des magasins , à quelques minutes en voiture. La sécurité et la tranquilité de l'endroit . La propreté génēral .
Cons: Rénover la salle de bain . Varier le déjeuner , alterner une journée sur deux avec bacon et saucisse .
Location: À environ à 5 minutes du boardwalk , de la plage , en voiture ; près des commoditės , magasins et à quelques minutes de l'aéroport .
Hôtel bien situé , propre et sécuritaire . Bon rapport qualité / prix . J'y retournerais .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Good for night before cruise

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Clean room, nice breakfast , Walgreens right next to hotel, small strip mall across the street also Walmart being built. When I booked I was told shuttle to port was free-not true 10.00 a person- would not honor what I was told upon booking.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Okay for couple

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Not close walking distance... Not good with kids... Paint on bath tub was chipping away when bathing kids... Okay for an over night stay....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large rooms, quiet hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We spent one night prior to a cruise we were pleased about the size of room close to airport and cruise port. Breakfast ok but no yogurt no fruits except apples
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, Fl

VERY DIRTY

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Staff members are friendly
Cons: CHANGE THE MANAGER! SOMEBODY MUST SUPERVISE THE CONDITIONS OF THE HOTEL. CLEAN PLEASE!!!!
Location: WELL LOCATED, CLOSE TO RESTAURANTS AND MAIN ROADS
CARPETS OF ALL HALLWAYS WERE REALLY DIRTY! INNER WALLS OF THE ELEVATOR: DIRTY! BATHROOM WAS NOT CLEAN... HOWEVER, STAFF MEMBER WERE NICE. IF EVERYTHING IS SO DIRTY.... HOW CAN I TRUST THE HYGIENE DURING PREPARATION OF FOOD? (BREAKFAST) I DIDN'T TAKE THE RISK OF GIVING MY SON ANY OF THEIR PREPARED FOOD! The hotel facilities are ok, staff members are nice, but it's so dirty that I won't stay at this hotel never again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Smelly smelly smelly

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The hotel would have been ok if the hallway and our room did not smell like a wet dog, or worse. The smell was completely disgusting and was present our entire stay. Ugh. Sheets were stained
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fau

Not happy

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Room smells musky, so many cockroachRoom smells musky, so many cockroachRoom smells musky, so many cockroachRoom smells musky, so many cockroach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Hotel accesible cerca de todo

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Lo utilice para mi viaje en Crucero y regreso nuevamente antes de partir al norte