Ratings based on 1,167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Not too far for food and beach location

Posted Dec 6, 2016
It's was cool just need new carpets to kill the odor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

A place to stay for business trip

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Carpet
Location: Good location , Walgreens , Walmart ...
Quiet , all I need , sleep after a long working day !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Come in at 12am and left at 6am. The hotel doesn't have water to drink near reception just plastic cups. We didn't have breakfast because it's begin at 6:30 am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada

Great hotel.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The bed was wonderful. I have a hard time sleeping in a new bed. Staff was good. Good access to the beach. If you couldn't walk the bus stop was close by. Shopping and restaurants close. A very nice stay prior to the boarding on the ship for the Bahamas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good hotel for the price

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, continental free breakfast included fresh waffles, scrambled and HB eggs, sausage and gravy, normal pastries, yogurt. Pool area good.
Cons: Musty somewhat funky smell in room.
Pretty good hotel for the price. Free breakfast, which was good, and free airport shuttle, even for late flights in. Room 101 smelled musty, but bed was clean and very comfortable. May have had wet carpet at one time, and carpet needs to be replaced in that room as it was looking pretty bad. Quiet and comfortable though. Staff wasn't very pleasant for late night check-in and the next morning front desk staff was just adequate. Shuttle driver to cruise port, Michael, was extremely pleasant and singing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: There was a CVS, Walmart market, & Chinese restaurant close by. We did not venture too far, so we do not know what else was near by.
We actually stayed 2 nights on 2 separate visits. The first night there was an odor in the lobby and the room. It was like mildew. The thought was maybe in flooded during Hurricane Matthew earlier that month. The second night was 7 days later and the smell was not that strong, but when the air conditioner blue, it smelled like urine coming from the AC. My husband walked around the room in white socks and they were filthy when he noticed them after only being there an hour of our arrival. The staff were very helpful and the kitchen staff very nice and accommodating. Would I return, I'm not sure. It was for a cruise stop over and return; so it is a possibility that I might for the rate, but to stay for a long period, probably not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel 5 PKW-Minuten vom Strand

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Wir haben dieses Motel schon einige Male gebucht und waren immer sehr zufrieden. Die Zimmer wurden vor 2 Jahren renoviert. Es wird ein Frühstück angeboten. Mit dem PKW ist man in 5 Min. in einem Beachpark. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit. Guter Ausgangspunkt für Touren in die Umgebung. Shuttle zum Flughafen und Hafen Fort Lauderdale vorhanden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennnsylvania

Very nice hotel, close to where my son lives

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The hotel had a free breakfast buffet that had more than I expected it to have. It had a nice selection. The beds were so comfortable, I slept good!
Cons: The pool area did not look too inviting, there was a lot of dirt in to bottom of the pool and the chairs were dirty.
Location: The location was nice, I was looking for something close to my son. This was perfect. It is also close to a Walgreens and to a new Walmart Market.
My experience at the hotel was wonderful. The staff was very friendly and helpful with everything that we needed. I also liked the fact that it had a micro wave and a small fridge in the room. There was also an ironing board and iron so you could iron your clothes it you wanted to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heredia

Excelente

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sleepinn airport

Excellent Accomodations

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
We repeat our stay bc of treatment by Andrea.