Ratings based on 1,144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel 5 PKW-Minuten vom Strand

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Wir haben dieses Motel schon einige Male gebucht und waren immer sehr zufrieden. Die Zimmer wurden vor 2 Jahren renoviert. Es wird ein Frühstück angeboten. Mit dem PKW ist man in 5 Min. in einem Beachpark. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit. Guter Ausgangspunkt für Touren in die Umgebung. Shuttle zum Flughafen und Hafen Fort Lauderdale vorhanden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennnsylvania

Very nice hotel, close to where my son lives

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The hotel had a free breakfast buffet that had more than I expected it to have. It had a nice selection. The beds were so comfortable, I slept good!
Cons: The pool area did not look too inviting, there was a lot of dirt in to bottom of the pool and the chairs were dirty.
Location: The location was nice, I was looking for something close to my son. This was perfect. It is also close to a Walgreens and to a new Walmart Market.
My experience at the hotel was wonderful. The staff was very friendly and helpful with everything that we needed. I also liked the fact that it had a micro wave and a small fridge in the room. There was also an ironing board and iron so you could iron your clothes it you wanted to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Gutes Ambiente und preis-leistungs-verhältnis
Cons: Fruhstucksbuffet
Location: Flughafen
Direkte flughafennähe Shuttle Service Übernachtung vor flug
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel is isn't far from Miami nor Orlando

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It was excellent because my family and I drove all around having a darn awesome time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Quiet hotel,bit isolated

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Friendliness and comfort,
Location: Need car,public transport unreliable
Well run ,clean,quiet ,good shuttle to airport,wonderful staff and amenities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abaco

Spacious and clean

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Friendly staff great free breakfast and clean affordable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iamaica

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Nice and quiet
Cons: Put a little more on the breakfast like fried and cut fruit
Location: Excellent location nice restaurants near by
Breakfast was goof next the only thing I would like see is some fried eggs on the menu
5 out of 5
by Grace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new York

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Horrible customer service no doubt only interested in the money not the customer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Won't go again

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Actual have a cleaning procedure. Not filling half finished rooms.
Location: Nature center down the road. Hollywood beach within minutes drive. Outdoor fitness circuit across the street (public). Plenty of local stores near by.
Good location. Breakfast area was very nice. Unfortunately the hotel was under renovation which was never disclosed on the website. This would not be horrible but our room was half done and the worker staff were using items that were for hotel guests (at breakfast/ taking up all the carts to unload luggage so had to take 10 trips to unload car). The ground floor rooms had the parking lights shine in thus causing the room to be lighter at night then in the day. The furniture in the room was too big for the space (in fact ended up with a bad bruise from just trying to move about). We had the suite with six people and there was no room to take out the sofa bed due to the over sized furniture. When asked to remove something the staff member said they couldn't. The staff was friendly just couldn't be bothered. But the kicker was the house keeping procedures. Our room was never cleaned the same and that was if they even came in to do it. Our feet were black from just taking two steps out of the shower. Now this whole stay started with them not knowing I had an orbitz reservation thus causing check in to take over 20 minutes. After all this we couldn't get our choice hotel points because we booked third party. A shame b/c we have family in the area and will be visiting throughout the years and will need to find anew place to stay.