Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Feb 7, 2017
It was pricey for what we were getting. The shower rod dropped when I hung my towel over it. The heater had a burning smell when turned on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cinci, ohio

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Room could've been cleaner, dirty comforters and couch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: close to airport/beach
Cons: mustyness
only negative about the hotel the hallway smelled musty. I did turn the air down only because we were cold then went to dinner came back and the room smelled musty. After we turned it back up smell went away. Room was plent big for 4 people. Breakfast we ok just enough to hold you over.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: THEMUSTY SMELL WAS BAD
Location: PORT EVERGLADES
ROOM HAD A VERY MUSTY SMELL. OTHERWISE OK PERSONNEL VERY NICE AND HELPFUL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OHIO

Not super fancy, but a great value!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Staff, bed, breakfast, free airport shuttle
Cons: Carpet looks worn
Location: Beach is about a mile or so away.
I stayed here for one night and found the staff to be very accomodating, the facility to be clean and decent, free breakfast, close to the beach and shopping/food. Bed is super comfy. It's not a brand new hotel, but it will do for a few nights if you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Convenient pick up from airport as well as to our cruise port for a cheaper fee than the royal Caribbean people were charging. We slept great too
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Not too far for food and beach location

Posted Dec 6, 2016
It's was cool just need new carpets to kill the odor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

A place to stay for business trip

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Carpet
Location: Good location , Walgreens , Walmart ...
Quiet , all I need , sleep after a long working day !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Come in at 12am and left at 6am. The hotel doesn't have water to drink near reception just plastic cups. We didn't have breakfast because it's begin at 6:30 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada

Great hotel.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The bed was wonderful. I have a hard time sleeping in a new bed. Staff was good. Good access to the beach. If you couldn't walk the bus stop was close by. Shopping and restaurants close. A very nice stay prior to the boarding on the ship for the Bahamas.