Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Cozy hotel, clean.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
I would definitly recommend thi hotel, staff was very friendly and polite, rooms where clean. Free parking was great, 1 block away from starbucks, 2 blocks away from al the bars. And nextdoor is restaurant Casablanca, a must go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great rooftop patio..close to the beach!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: The beach is across the street, and the hotel is connected to a restaurant that serves amazzzing seafood!
This was a wonderful hotel that I would recommend to anyone not looking to stay at expensive resorts and just want to enjoy the beach with their family/friends! Great service and the rooms were clean and modern. Very unique hotel. I was very happy with my stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Very nice, clean and in a perfect location

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Great location, loved the simplistic yet colorful decor. Very modern and clean. Rooftop was awesome. Very quiet boutique type location. Had everything I needed. Would def stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Tolles kleines Hotel am Strand

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Wir waren das 2. Mal in diesem Hotel und da es uns wieder so gut gefallen hat, haben wir nach 3 Tagen verlängert! Die Zimmer waren sauber und das Personal war sehr freundlich! Es gab Tipps und die Abwicklung auch für die späte Ankunft war top! Die Dachterasse lud zum Verweilen ein! Wir kommen bestimmt ein 3. Mal!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

Great choice for budget, steps to beach, FREE park

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Many things. Clean rooms. Lots of space.
Cons: Did not like the slat/ted headboards. Physical keys are a security risk when NOT coupled with the availability of security chain or other.
Location: Beach. Food. Some shops.
Overall very pleased with this choice for being steps to beach, free parking, just what you need and a bit more, but not frilly. See photos. Nice tile floor, not dingy carpet. Very bright and clean looking. Tiny, pragmatic office just staffed for check ins. No frills there. PHYSICAL KEYs. Key lock. Deadbolt. No additional security chain. No peephole --> however, the window is right next to door and should be fine. A fair bit of road noise comes into room. Noisy neighbors can also easily be heard. Curtains do good job of blocking light. Very well equipped kitchen. Great layout for many folks. Sleeps 4, if 2 to a King bed. Floor would be very hard for sleeping bags if the 2-to-bed is insufficient. Rooftop area is neat amenity. Seemed like a very safe area. Restaurant next door was always busy. A bit on higher end, with dinners in $20-$30 or up from what I saw. This is within walking distance of a fair bit of variety of shops and food. About 15 minutes from airport, unless you hit traffic. Water was amazing, warm, clear and free of pests when I was there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One person on staff or owner incredibly rude.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Noisy room- people outside of it all night hanging out on the deck, walls very thin.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Naples

Hidden Gem!!!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Girls weekend! We LOVED the cute room and the location! We couldn't figure out the hot water in the shower and one of the king mattresses should be replaced but we didn't care! We loved the rooftop decks so much that I am returning in 2 weeks with my boyfriend! I will be driving over from Naples more often now!!
4 out of 5
by Joakim from Stockholm

Mysigt och prisvärt.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt för en familj. Bra service med strandstolar och strandhandukar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5

Great little hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights (checked in Friday July 1, checked out Sunday July 3, 2016), really enjoyed the time we were there. Great location, just across from the beach, walking distance to restaurants and bars but at the same time, quiet at night. Parking is a bit tight since we have a minivan, otherwise you will be ok. We have room with 2 king size beds, kitchenette, good size fridge, coffee machine and microwave. Will give a 5 if not for the shower, at least in our room, you will have either cold water or very hot water, not really adjustable. Nice rooftop with nice view. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.