Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N Bethesda, MD

Perfect! No additional fees.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Great location overlooking the beach and on the main thoroughfare. Great access to reataurants and supplies. They rate includes parking, beach chairs, towels and umbrellas. All extra charges elsewhere. Room was very comfortable with coffee machine and small fridge. King size bed was firm and I slept soundly. The beach was perfect! Clean, clear blue water, not too cold. The beach is "combed" every morning by the city and is kept clean as well. Oh, for nature lovers there are clearly marked turtle nesting areas. We originally booked only 2 nites, but stayed a third as it was exactly what we needed.
4 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
One night on my way to the Bahamas, great for an inexpensive no frills place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baden württemberg

Super Lage, Zimmer klein, Service sehr schwierig

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Unfreundlicher Empfang, nicht hilfsbereit, erst nach mehrmaligem Fragen wurde auf Anfragen eingegangen, Lage war super, Dachterasse hübsch, Zimmer aber sehr klein, minimalistisch aber modern eingerichtet, Insektengiftstation inklusive der toten Beute im Bad
3 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great Location. Great Place!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location is awesome! Even more awesome is the owner Rob. We had a great experience!
Cons: The bathroom could use some more counter space or shelves to keep items in there to use with good lighting and mirrors.
Location: It was right on Ft. Lauderdale Beach Blvd and that is where everything is located.
Rob the owner was great. Checked in with us prior to arrival and made sure we had everything we needed. Made recommendations for the area. We really enjoyed this hotel and would highly recommend it to others!
4 out of 5
by Coy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Erinomainen sijainti.
5 out of 5
by Filipe

Um achado

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel foi um achado. É um predinho simpático com poucos quartos em meio a prédios de cadeias de hotéis enormes. Sem dúvida, é o mais simpático da região. O quarto que eu e minha esposa ficamos tinha uma vista livre para a praia e um tamanho ótimo. E o Snooze é tão na praia que o wifi do quarto pegava na praia. A limpeza é ótima e o quarto foi recentemente reformado, tá tudo novinho. Eles emprestam toalhas, cadeiras e guarda sol sem custos. Pra ser nota 10 só faltou o box no banheiro no lugar daquela cortina plástica desconfortável... Recomendo e voltarei um dia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Le Snooze, un hôtel abordable au coeur de l'action

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Le Snooze est un petit très bien situé dans un quartier très convoité par les touristes et les vacanciers. La chambre était minuscule mais nous avons tout de même apprécié notre séjour.