Ratings based on 2,844 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really Nice Hotel in front of the Ocean

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Excelent costumer services. The staff really kind. I just stayed fpr ahort time but I'll visit it again for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great views, very comfortable room.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Cons: Lower the price for valet parking!
Unfortunately the beach across from the hotel was under construction so had to walk a few block down. Not a big deal and not the hotels fault.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful view of the beach

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Modern look and a beautiful view of the ocean. The beach was right across the street. All the staff, from the valets to the bartenders were super friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great view .staff very helpful.very clean.pool a little small.peaceful location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sonesta Stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Beach directly across street - free towels but you need to buy umbrella.
Cons: It was clean but room needs to be cleaner.
Location: Beach life and Mall
Staff very nice Beds very uncomfortable. (Foam beds - soft bed) Need more to do in hotel Valet parking 32.00 nightly - get an uber. Mall was near. Beach directly across street - free towels but you need to buy umbrella.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SP

O hotel tem boas instalações, em frente a praia

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Conforto, localização
Location: Excelente
O hotel tem boas instalações, em frente a praia e acesso fácil a shoppings, lazer, restaurantes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel, and close to beach

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Great staff, the hotel room had a great ocean view
Location: The location of the hotel is close to beach, dining, and shopping
The location of the hotel was close to beach, Hugh Taylor state park, dining, and shopping. Everything that we needed was in walking distance which was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel across from the beach

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: rooms quiet and close to beach
Highly functional , clean, friendly and reasonably priced
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Assez c'est assez

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Surcharge journalière de $22 inutile Valet trop cher Chambre pas fait à temps Je reviens plus
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horribly dissapointing

Posted Nov 20, 2016
So dissatisfied, I wont waste my time in detailing.