Ratings based on 2,728 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Awesome hotel, staff was excellent, very clean, wish there was a kitchen in room. Had a very relaxing and enjoyable time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel. Nice atmosphere. Close to the beach

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very nice place. I received a complimentary gift since my wife and I have been renting there for years
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Room with an excellent view.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: The beach is just across the street. Several places to eat, drink, shop.
Celebrating my husbands birthday layover before our cruise. The view was beautiful. The front desk staff was very pleasant and accommodating, I only had three issues with the stay, the lights in the bathroom were blown. I call guest services and maintenance came right away and fixed it. The other issues was the complementary drinks voucher I received were not accommodating. I'm not a hard liquor person or a budwiser girl. So when I asked the bar tender if i could substitute my beverage for a sweet white wine or corona I was told no.. Couldn't get that either. So to guest services I go. Karen was nice enough to offer me a complementary breakfast in the place of the drinks. The complementary breakfast wasn't complementary. I paid out of pocket, but guest service offered me free parking and one night resort fee credit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Decent hotel across from the beach

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Positives/Negatives-We had a fantastic view facing the beach! The room was a good size but very plain and looked a little dated. Walls were thin and could hear the people next to us. The staff was friendly but hotel seemed generally empty. Pool area was clean but small and absolutely no view of anything. Parking is valet only and very expensive, over $30 a night. There is also another extra $20 a day resort fee that gives you 2 bottles of water a day, chairs at the beach and 2 complimentary drink at the bar with a limited selection. Overall good location/nothing spectacular.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I came down for a girls weekend. Hotel was literally across the street from the beach. We Uber'ed around, not too much to do in this area. Only complaint is that we smelled garbage, while hanging out at the pool. The smell wasn't coming from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very close to the beach, pricey parking

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The hotel is literally across the road from the beach, and is quite nice. The room was spacious and clean, but the maid staff doesn't do the turn-down service after 6pm. Valet parking is super convenient, but quite pricey at $32 (plus tax) per day. Poll is clean but small-ish. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

The only good thing is the location.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I Would not go back here. All the staff except for two valets are incredibly rude. they charge you for everything and are incredibly over priced. Go somewhere else
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Wonderful Experience for 3Day Weekend

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness; convenience to beach. Far enough away from the younger party crowd hotels made this very nice.
Cons: Fees for parking. Didn't so much mind the $20/day Resort fee because of the quality of the room and hotel. Beach chairs are included in this fee
Location: Jungle Queen River Dinner Cruise which is also a must do and right down the street a short ride. Great breakfast at The Deck nearby. Miami short driv
The reviews about this hotel was right on. It was definitely a must stay. Very pretty, very clean. Views are wonderful from your room. Most of all, its across the street from the beach. The only downside is the $32+ fee each night for parking is a bit much, but I had read it so expected it. Didn't so much mind the $20/day Resort fee because of the quality of the room and hotel. Beach chairs are included in this fee, but umbrellas were not but should be. They were $20/day but we purchased 2 for 10/ea right next door to use each day and took them home. Great location. Far enough away from the younger party crowd hotels made this very nice. We also did the Jungle Queen River Dinner Cruise which is also a must do and right down the street a short ride. Would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Disliked the 20.00 dollar daily fee for amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale

Génial

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Hôtel propre et face à la mer. Accueil plus que satisfaisant. Chambre propre avec vue sur océan comme demandé. Proche des commerces et restaurants/ bars. Boisson offerte. Seul bémol : la piscine est petite, contrairement à ce que laisse penser la photo du site.