Ratings based on 2,840 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great view .staff very helpful.very clean.pool a little small.peaceful location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sonesta Stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Beach directly across street - free towels but you need to buy umbrella.
Cons: It was clean but room needs to be cleaner.
Location: Beach life and Mall
Staff very nice Beds very uncomfortable. (Foam beds - soft bed) Need more to do in hotel Valet parking 32.00 nightly - get an uber. Mall was near. Beach directly across street - free towels but you need to buy umbrella.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SP

O hotel tem boas instalações, em frente a praia

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Conforto, localização
Location: Excelente
O hotel tem boas instalações, em frente a praia e acesso fácil a shoppings, lazer, restaurantes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel, and close to beach

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Great staff, the hotel room had a great ocean view
Location: The location of the hotel is close to beach, dining, and shopping
The location of the hotel was close to beach, Hugh Taylor state park, dining, and shopping. Everything that we needed was in walking distance which was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel across from the beach

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: rooms quiet and close to beach
Highly functional , clean, friendly and reasonably priced
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Assez c'est assez

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Surcharge journalière de $22 inutile Valet trop cher Chambre pas fait à temps Je reviens plus
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horribly dissapointing

Posted Nov 20, 2016
So dissatisfied, I wont waste my time in detailing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Location cleanliness and hotel employees
Cons: Everything was great no negative feedback
Location: Bars , restaurants, small coffee cafe and shops all within walking distance. Beach is as close as it can get
The hotel was Beautiful our rooms were spacious and clean. Employees always made a point to introduce themselves and reciprocate daily greetings by name. Great food and drinks right at your finger tips by the pool bar. Highly recommend this hotel. One of my better experiences traveling and I travel atleast once a month!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice place to stay, pricey.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The people were excellent. Can't say enough on how good the staff is, always in a positive mood. The hotel was very clean all the time. The clothes closet was big. The restaurant was good, but not cheap. The hotel is right across the road from the beach.
Cons: The room was a bit small, the wall desk was small. My wife couldn't use the bathroom sink area to apply makeup- etc. I could have used another chair and table for PC, tablet, etc. There was no microwave. Parking is non-existent, valet paring is mandatory. Overnight parking is $32.00/night! Unfortunately, during our stay there was beach construction going on right in front of the hotel. Extra daily charge for amenities not included in room rate.
Location: Fort Lauderdale North Beach Area. Bars and restaurants around the corner. Long drives to malls, shopping, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

SONESTA so nice!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Hotel workers all anxious to help in every way..
Cons: Walls are too thin as you can hear tv and conversations of people in next room,especially if loud ..
Hotel is across the street from beach ..very accessible.. Be sure to get a room which faces the beach for sunrise and pure beauty.. Great stay= 3 nights..