Ratings based on 959 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Great place to stay. We visit the area 4-5 times a year and always stay here! Great friendly staff, clean and if any problems at all will do everything to make you happy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In close proximity to everything.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Atmosphere, convenience and location.
Cons: Later breakfast times.
Location: Centrally located, easy to find.
Check in was quick, easy and hassle free. staff were courteous and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location - very nice buffet breakfast

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay- convenient check-in and check-out- late check-out allowed hi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queens NY

Great location

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel is located in a popular strip near everything. It's directly across from Publix supermarket shopping center about 20 min from the airport and 30 minutes from hard Hard Rock Cafe. stay was pleasant. Supermarket is convenient and Helpful since there is a kitchen in the rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, decent neighborhood

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Good overall, but fairly pricey. Excellent location if you need to be on the west side of town. Clean; nice staff; spacious, pretty breakfast room and decent breakfast. Two problems: our room, 209, had the pointed edge of a dresser in the direct walking path of the person sleeping on the window side of the room, and, there are some bright lights from the parking lot downstairs and the curtains do not wrap the edges of the windows, thus allowing some of that light to trespass into the room. I need total darkness to sleep so it bothered me; my husband wasn't at all aware of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Location: Close to grocery store, and shopping
When in Florida I normally stay at this hotel, and I am generally pleased. However, this last trip I had a faulty shower head that would wet the entire bathroom floor while showering. Apart from that, the stay was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This facility is certainly one of the cleanest.

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Open for late check in. Even though over flight was late, causing our late arrival at your facility. We were received with a smile and checked in.
Breakfast staff was quite attentive to the needs of their patrons. Thier countenances were always pleasant. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just for a short stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016
the bad sheet seems not changed when we checked In