Ratings based on 990 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CB Connecticut

Renee at the front desk was welcoming

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Hotel was great I will definitely re-visit. Only fault was housekeeping lies they told that we did not want our room touched up. We had a 11 months old baby and definitely needed our trash emptied on a daily basis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The staff was courteous, helpful, and amazing. I had to extend my stay a few times and the staff were accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Our stay here went very well. My daughter, two granddaughter's and I came to visit family. For us the location was perfect for everything we wanted to do and see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff were accommodating and helpful. Enjoy the happy hour socials and breakfast Appreciate kitchens and facilities available in the room
Cons: Softer towels
I really appreciate the full range of amenities! Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

My experience

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The location was excellent, the atmosphere and the room was awesome.
Cons: I could not get connected to the wifi.... improve on TECH support
Location: shopping
It was a great experience, I would recommend to everyone I come in contact with. The Room was spacious and clean. Really enjoyed it..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port of Spain

Centralize location

Posted Jun 2, 2017
This was my first stay at this establishment..I must say i am truly impressed with the valued experience attained. The location of this hotel is ideal..close proximity to major shoping..airport..healrh facilities...superrmarket and restaurants..Room was very clean.Staff at the front desk was pleasant warm and helpful..thanks all for your warmth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Wonderful and very comfortable stay. Studio room had a small stove top but oven. Very close to a variety of restaurants. Nice complimentary breakfast. Well equipment workout room and beautiful pool. I would absolutely recommend this hotel looking for a comfortable and homey stay. You will not regret it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Confortable room

Posted May 3, 2017
Nice simple hotel, good location. Confortable room, super market is next to the hotel. I recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We had an awesome stay will definitely come back..the staff is friendly..very clean hotel!
5 out of 5
by Harvey

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
No hot water first morning. Warm on next day.