Ratings based on 868 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Great hotel, great staff

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, location, shuttle service, buffet breakfast
Location: Some places across the street and a supermarket. Two major malls (Sawgrass , Westfield Mall) Wall marts ,Ross,Targets within their free shuttle range
Our staff at the hotel was certainly something to remember. The staff was patient, friendly and always willing to assist when called upon. We couldn't have asked for a nicer more comfortable place to stay. Definitely will be going there again in the not to distant future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than adequate, excellent breakfast

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Positive, at a reasonable price, excellent parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The location was great.

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Everything flowed.
Location: I liked the proximity to Broward Mall and Sawgrass Mills
I had a great experience. The only downfall was when housekeeping walked in on us. I guess they thought we had left already.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marco from Schiedam

Comfort en ruimte met vriendelijk personeel

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Prima hotel. Nette kamers en lekker ruim, goed ontbijt en vriendelijk personeel.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Mississauga

Staybridge after cruise stay

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great front desk service from Daniel, did his best to get us in to our rooms early, polite, friendly and professional! Lucy made arrangements for us to get to the airport. Very efficient and professional, beautiful grounds and hotel. Within walking distance to a shopping centre and restaurants. Great complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ruhiges Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Gutes Frühstück, grosses Zimmer
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth from St. John's

Should post your shuttle hours.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was rude well really only one person.she had a thick accent and was an older lady. Nothing really in walking distance besides a publix
4 out of 5
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phyllis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels