Ratings based on 874 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Great hotel, great staff

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, location, shuttle service, buffet breakfast
Location: Some places across the street and a supermarket. Two major malls (Sawgrass , Westfield Mall) Wall marts ,Ross,Targets within their free shuttle range
Our staff at the hotel was certainly something to remember. The staff was patient, friendly and always willing to assist when called upon. We couldn't have asked for a nicer more comfortable place to stay. Definitely will be going there again in the not to distant future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than adequate, excellent breakfast

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Positive, at a reasonable price, excellent parking
5 out of 5
by Halline from Curitiba

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Segunda vez que me hospedo neste hotel. A suíte com 2 quartos é enorme, vale muito a pena. Única reclamação é que cobram US$ 5.00 por caixa recebida do correio.
5 out of 5
by Raquel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roberto from São Paulo

Muito Bom

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Já ficamos neste hotel e sempre que vamos ficamos nele, bairro ótimo, tranquilo, vários restaurantes, etc. Recomendo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jaime L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The location was great.

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Everything flowed.
Location: I liked the proximity to Broward Mall and Sawgrass Mills
I had a great experience. The only downfall was when housekeeping walked in on us. I guess they thought we had left already.
4 out of 5
by Andressa

Ótima hotel

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Eu precisei de um serviço e não tenho domínio da língua inglesa e conheci a atendente Silvia uma brasileira que me ajudou muito... Uma pessoa super simpática e super disponível!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels