Ratings based on 815 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Had great one night stay

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Cons: Mattress on sofa bed
Location: Went to BB&T center and Sawgrass Mall....very easy to find.
Great clean room...spacious, kitchen area well equipped, ..slept three ....sofa bed could use better mattress. Easy access, felt secure, perfect breakfast, pool area so relaxing, and staff was very thoughtful and helpful. Would stay again and recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds England

Close to Sawgrass Mills

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: The facilities - all of them
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nothing to do nearby - except for Sawgrass Mills and other shopping.
The main reasons for staying at this place were that a) it was near Sawgrass Mills and b) it was a suite hotel. The hotel was very busy but this was not a problem except over breakfast when it was difficult to find a table at peak times. The suite had all the facilities (and more) that one might need. The hotel has a free self-laundry and a fitness room. Parking was also free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Comfortable and clean. Great location! Will definitely come back!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Room was smaller than it appeared online. But was comfortable and clean. However the bed was not comfortable The mattress felt old and creeky .... Sheets could have been a better quality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Excelente estadia

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Hotel excelente, foi nossa primeira vez nessa rede de hotéis e só temos a elogiar. Quarto amplo, bem equipado. Ótima limpeza. Café da manhã excelente e ainda tem um happy hour segundas, terças e quartas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Nice hotel. Very relaxing

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Me and my family opted to stay while in transit to Orlando. Best choice we made; highly recommend this property to everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nassau, bahamas

Two bedroom suite

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Sawgrass Mills Mall, space, kitchen.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect location, lots of shopping
Wonderful, spacious, good design. Bedrooms were private with own bathrooms. Hotel staff and manager very pleasant and friendly. My go-to hotel when in Florida...highly recommended for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well located.

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Location, nice rooms and a reasonable rate.
Cons: Cleaning the room once a week is not enough, should be thoroughly cleaned every other day.
Location: Good shopping, nice restaurants and church nearby.
My family and I had a pleasant stay. Enjoyed a good Buffet Breakfast and a very comfortable and spacious room. We are familiar with the área and therfore enjoy staying a t this hotel, our second visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Colombia

Nice hotel close to everything. Excellent value.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Value and included amenities
Cons: Breakfast should be served until noon.
Location: Bagels just minutes away.
The two bedroom suite acts as a three bedroom with the sofa bed in the living room. Spacious and confortable, the kitchen is small but well appointed: complimentary breakfast is simple but convenient, parking was easy, wi fi was good. Overall a great value for your money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Exceeded our expectations. Friendly staff, nice rooms, and free hot breakfast a nice plus.