Ratings based on 951 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great stay for a large family.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We needed space for all of us to gather as we met a new grandchild. The staff was helpful, the cleaning crew were attentive to our needs, and breakfast was over and above our expectations! We were thankful for the heated pool, gas grill access and closeness to the grocery. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Very comfortable. will be good to stay with my family next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Great stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Location: Nice neighbourhood. Lots of restaurants nearby, also stores for shopping.
Travelled to Fort Lauderdale with family in Jan 2017 and stayed here. Quick and easy check-in. Kayla at front desk was awesome. Hotel was clean and very nice. Room was clean, comfortable and was as described. I stayed in a nice 2 bedroom suite. Both bedrooms had adequate space and we all had great sleep. Room had fridge, microwave, utensils, dishwasher. There was no safe. Internet worked fine at all areas. Breakfast was OK and as was the evening social but a lil basic with respect to the food options. No restaurant on site but lots in the area (driving distance). NeighbourHood seemed pretty nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

excellent hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: servuce
Cons: nothing
Location: we used this as a pre cruise hotel staying 2 days to get our body in tune with the 3 hour time differential.
We found this hotel to be clean, beautifully maintained, great pool, close to supermarket, staff always cleaning. We will certainly go back when in fort Lauderdale again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, great price and facilities

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Everything was great. Close to malls and excellent service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Nice hotel, conveniently located.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Lots of room for my two (2) year old grand baby to run.
Cons: I honestly know that nothing is perfect, but I can not truthfully say that I had any complaints
Location: It is near to the Broward Mall and about five (5) miles from the Sawgrass Mall, both of those malls has a galleria theater and a whole lot of eateries
This hotel have all the necessary amenities needed to make a family comfortable, and also to accommodate babies and toddlers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Great place to stay. We visit the area 4-5 times a year and always stay here! Great friendly staff, clean and if any problems at all will do everything to make you happy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In close proximity to everything.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Atmosphere, convenience and location.
Cons: Later breakfast times.
Location: Centrally located, easy to find.
Check in was quick, easy and hassle free. staff were courteous and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location - very nice buffet breakfast

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay- convenient check-in and check-out- late check-out allowed hi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queens NY

Great location

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel is located in a popular strip near everything. It's directly across from Publix supermarket shopping center about 20 min from the airport and 30 minutes from hard Hard Rock Cafe. stay was pleasant. Supermarket is convenient and Helpful since there is a kitchen in the rooms.