Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved everything about this hotel.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Perfect small hotel right on the beach. Short uber rides to restaurants and shops. Staff very friendly. Great bar food. Clean rooms and wonderful beach accomodations. They provided chairs and umbrellas on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Staff went eat beyond my expectations! E

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Loved the location! So close to the beach! Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Only complaint was balcony was so small.overall excellent stay! Would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oliver from Miami

hidden gem

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room we had was spacious and staff is super friendly. Food at the restaurant was great as well. We had great time and will certainly return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Good deal, priceless view!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: the view...the beach, the kayaks, all workers are friendly..and good fridge.
Cons: mattress
Location: unfortunately, nothing near by but the beach...
everything was great! resort fee was a bit of surprise since we didnt even use parking.. But it is what it is. That didnt effect my stay...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kristiansand

På stranden!

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: På stranda, hyggelig service.
Location: Strand og restaurant. Kort kjøreavstand til samlingsstedene for uteliv i Fort Lauderdale og fort Lauderdale By the sea.
Hotellet lå helt på stranden! Vi sjekket ut etter en natt, men kunne benytte oss av strand og basseng hele utsjekksdagen, da også praktisk med restaurant på hotellet. Dusj på stranda og store toalettrom tilgjengelig for å skifte etterpå, greit når vi skulle fly hjem om kvelden. Kjempeflott, hyggelig, god service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marie from Bronx NY

Great Hotel

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was awesome can't wait to go back. Highly recommended!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Hotel is located right on the beach.
Cons: Rooms need an upgrade. No hairdryer in bathroom.
Location: There is a more luxurious hotel named "Pelican Grand akin to the Sun Tower Hotel with a pricey restaurant.
Hotel has limited rooms and suites. I received a 1st floor room which was the only option for a few days (unhappy) of my stay. Room was upgraded to a high floor and belongings were moved by staff. It was much better with a great ocean view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, Wisconsin

Amazing

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: The parking situation. However, staff was more than willing to move vehicles for you.
So far in all my travels this is my favorite hotel. The staff was out of this world awesome, which includes everyone in the restaurant/bar. I can't wait to go back! Also if you found a swim suit in room 942.... mail it back to me haha.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fun in the sun

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for a week and loved every minute of it. We had an awesome view of the beach/ocean. The staff was very friendly and informative. Feels like you are getting something for the resort fee as you get a beach towel chairs and umbrella. The restaurant has really good drinks and food big bonus you are sitting outside right on the beach. We are going to reserve our room for next year. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandra from Orlando

AWESOME!!!!!!

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay. Well maintain grounds. very friendly personell. beautiful beach. Overall, My boyfriend and I, had a blast.