Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicagoland

We were very pleased

Posted May 29, 2016
This hotel was great for us. It was clean, updated, and right on the beach which was important. The onsite restaurant was convenient with great food and service. Towels, beach chairs and umbrellas, and parking were all included. We will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel direkt am Strand in Fort Lauderdale

Posted May 9, 2016
Schönes, kleines Hotel direkt am Strand von Fort Lauderdale. Das Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb des zentralen Strandabschnitts, dennoch eine Alternative, da sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Hervorragendes Restaurant mit toller Aussicht und Atmosphäre gehört zum Hotel. Kleiner, aber ausreichender Pool vorhanden, Meer aber natürlich die bessere Wahl... Bedenkenlos zu empfehlen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

A little different and quirky but nice.

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Room was big and spacious with a very small balcony. The hotel is older and a little dated but everything worked fine. Staff was fantastic.
Cons: I can't think of a thing.
Location: I was only there one night but it seemed to be on the quiet end of A1A. Right on the beach and the beach was very nice.
I spent a rainy afternoon and evening at the hotel lounge and bartenders Kim, Nicole, and the rest of the staff were absolutely wonderful. They turned what should have been a very boring afternoon into a real nice time. I was in town alone but they made me feel very much at home. All the rooms start with the #9 so when you get in the elevator and there is only 7 floors you are probably going to be a little confused. Definitely not a chain hotel!
4 out of 5
by Nick from Seattle

Very good value, We will stay here again

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Beach service was great, parking was included, hotel is right on the beach and reasonably quite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bradenton FL

Nice hotel. Was a great room facing the beach

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Recommend the hotel.Rooms were nice.good price for the location.The personnel was friendly, very helpful .swimming pool was nice and warm. The beach bar had excellent food.I am going to come back I was a getaway
4 out of 5
by Christer from Stockholm

Bulls eye

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
On the beach location supernice. Just look out for the resortfee!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA state

Descent hotel. A bit run down, but not terrible.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pool area descent, room is spacious but a bit dirty. The wall beside the sink in our room was covered with old toothpaste splatters. My husbands mattress set was so old and saggy the hotel staff had placed a piece of plywood between the mattress and box spring! That was super ghetto!
5 out of 5
by Eric from Colorado

Top notch customer service

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The level of customer service here is amazing. All of the staff members were very polite and helpful. It didn't feel like they were trying too hard to provide a high level of customer service either. They simply want you to enjoy your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel on the beach!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Located on the beach and couldn't get any better! Walking distance from a bar !
We LOVED this resort! We got there and Carlos upgraded us to an Ocean View gorund level room which was a fantastic surprise! I would recommend the ocean view rooms! The bed was super comfy too! The hotel is right on the beach which is a huge plus and they included kayaks, paddle boards, chair, towels and umbrellas for the beach! Carlos and I think her name was Jackie in the grill both had outstanding customer service! We will refer this hotel and be back someday!
5 out of 5
by Geoffrey F.

Good Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Ebookers
Recommended by friends for an overnight before joining a cruise - much impressed. Comfortable, good food and reasonable prices, friendly staff. Nice location on beach.Unfortunately very tired when we got there as cab driver from Miami airport couldn't find it! Make sure you have hotel phone number and a map.