Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Time to close and tear down just old and warnout l

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Employees nice ,facilities just worn out. That all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Terrible Must be closed

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Terrible not allaw this happen to you or your family never. Even when I was walking with my little daugther in the commun hallway there were condons on the floor in different places
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Room smelled I left something in the room. And nobody could help me.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap bang for your buck

Posted Mar 14, 2016
I stayed here as a one night stay back from a spring break trip with friends. It wasn't the nicest of places but it was clean and it worked for the price that we paid. Would recommend to someone as a cheap last minute hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dunnellon, Fl.

Nice Staff. Tom was terrific! Day clerk-overworked

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: The staff- that was about all.
Cons: Not rent the room until it is fixed. Saw some rooms being worked on, this room(130) should be added to list asap.
Location: Went for a wedding so did not do any sight-seeing. I am sure there was plenty to do.
1. Night stand between beds-front face of drawer torn off--staples sticking out-very dangerous if kids stayed there 2. Lot of mildew in bathtub area-told day clerk-was better second day 3. Called desk first night for wake-up call- phone not working-wire to wall was torn-no plug- was replaced second day 4. Door latches-when opening door, dead-bolt latches would stay out, had to play with handle in order to close door 5. Sink drain was very very slow in draining-finally had to pry up sink stopper to get it to drain 6. Bathroom light-took minimum of four to five tries to get it to light up 7. While the A/C unit was very quiet(for that I was thankful) it took hours to get the room even reasonably cool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Curitiba BR

Very old hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: Some staff
Cons: All total renovation
Location: The location is good
The hotel didn't value the price. It´s a very old, small room,dirty carpet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty ,no elevator toilet did not flush

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Smelled bad ,no elevator ,very cheap linen and aircon did not work
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Fine for the money.

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: New linnens.
Location: Not walking disrance to anything good, but a short drive to the beach or I-95.
Needs some investment. Sheets and bankets show wear. TV lacks network channels. Could not watch the Super Bowl. Female day manager was snarky. Housekeeping staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Excellent & professional staff

Posted Jan 27, 2016
The excellent and professional staff at this hotel overcomes any limitation of the facility itself; Mr. Mistry running the A.M. office and the gentleman in the evenings really were exceptional, thank you! Further, this is an older facility, of course, but has a great location along with other benefits. I will be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Dirty Hotel by the Beach.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Carpet is stained and when walked on, bottom of foot or sock is black. Dead bugs in the room ceiling light. Beds are stiff. Clumps of dirt in room corners.