Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Time to close and tear down just old and warnout l

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Employees nice ,facilities just worn out. That all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible!!! The room had fleas, I only stayed half the night and had to leave around 2 am. The next day I get a phone call accusing me of stealing the bedding from the room. Horrible!!!
2 out of 5
by jennifer r. from Florida

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
It wasn't the best
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Terrible Must be closed

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Terrible not allaw this happen to you or your family never. Even when I was walking with my little daugther in the commun hallway there were condons on the floor in different places
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Room smelled I left something in the room. And nobody could help me.
2 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Inger from Malmö

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Allt ok. Liten pool. Kylskåpet frös maten!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap bang for your buck

Posted Mar 14, 2016
I stayed here as a one night stay back from a spring break trip with friends. It wasn't the nicest of places but it was clean and it worked for the price that we paid. Would recommend to someone as a cheap last minute hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best bet if your drunk!

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Went to concert, stayed here as it was close.Next time it will be a better hotel at the same price.Really bad hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dunnellon, Fl.

Nice Staff. Tom was terrific! Day clerk-overworked

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: The staff- that was about all.
Cons: Not rent the room until it is fixed. Saw some rooms being worked on, this room(130) should be added to list asap.
Location: Went for a wedding so did not do any sight-seeing. I am sure there was plenty to do.
1. Night stand between beds-front face of drawer torn off--staples sticking out-very dangerous if kids stayed there 2. Lot of mildew in bathtub area-told day clerk-was better second day 3. Called desk first night for wake-up call- phone not working-wire to wall was torn-no plug- was replaced second day 4. Door latches-when opening door, dead-bolt latches would stay out, had to play with handle in order to close door 5. Sink drain was very very slow in draining-finally had to pry up sink stopper to get it to drain 6. Bathroom light-took minimum of four to five tries to get it to light up 7. While the A/C unit was very quiet(for that I was thankful) it took hours to get the room even reasonably cool.