Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Remagen

Ruhiges Apartment im 5 Stock

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Wir sind mit 2 Kindern in den Winterferien in Florida unterwegs und haben das surfsider aus gewählt weil es mit 2 Schlafzimmer und 2 Bädern den nötigen Platz bietet den Mann in den Motels vermisst Die gute Lage zwischen Intercoastel und Meer das Mann durch einen Fußweg direkt gegenüber sehr gut erreicht ist super. Die Ausstattung ist sehr gut 2 Fernseher großes Wohnzimmer alles top selbst die Klimaanlage ist nicht so laut Wir haben das surfsider am Anfang und am Ende unseres Urlaubs gebucht und habe uns Wohlgefühlt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geraldine from Homestead

Great for family get together but nothing fancy

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and comfortable. Not fancy but great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mario from Florida

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable, great space for a family of 5. Beach walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janis from Lulea

good place to saty for family

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location, two rooms, kitchen 100% equiped, quiet, facing canal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A cute condo across the beach

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We are from Miami and so tired of the craziness and congestion in south beach so we travel up north to Pompano beach for some quite time at the beach. This condominium place is older but well-maintained and very clean. The location is excellent!!! We walked across the street to the beach and 5 mins drive lauderdale by the sea, where all the good restaurants are. We had a great weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff from Burnsville

Decent place

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night. Condition of room was just ok but it was across the street from the ocean and the service couldn't have been better. Nice people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very happy with all aspects of our stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: South Florida exterm of insects
Location: Convenient to trans and all
Roomey and clean convenient location and nice view off balcony
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk opphold!

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk sted for familier. Vi var der i tre uker med barn. Alt du trenger i en leilighet. Genialt med oppvaskmaskin, vaskemaskin og tørketrommel. Rommet hadde to bad, noe som ikke kom frem når vi bestilte. Badebassenget er i nabo komplekset 100 m å gå.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mark from Austin, TX

great place to stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Great place for a family of 4 (two bedroom suite!!). super clean, full kitchen, 2 bathrooms, across the street from the beach. great place. we will stay again. only complaint is that the oven didn't work and the shower head in the master bath was broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolyn from hobe sound fl

Surfsider resort

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful stay, room was very clean and offered all of the items needed to have a great meal in their kitchen. The beach was walking distance from the room. We ended up staying 2 nights, when we only planned for one, due to the room. Thanks