Ratings based on 1,729 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

ideally located across the road from the beach

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: convenience to beach and walking the strip
Cons: rooms gettting a little tired same goes for restaurant area
Location: ocean like a bath you could stay in all day
staff are very approachable and friendly willing to help make your stay enjoyable, Jerome a real genuine helpful concierge even though he is French,ill try and not hold that against him........ and valet guys are a great friendly bunch nothing too much trouble for them
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boca raton

Great hotel with great views

Posted Aug 24, 2016
This was my 2nd time staying at the Atlantic. All went well only downside is the A/C was not working properly in our room. Wasn't incredibly hot but did wake up uncomfortably hot during the night. Super clean as always and great views. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

This is an excellent hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The comfort of the rooms. The food at their restaurant was delicious.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: The ocean is across the street. There pool has a view of the ocean. They have a nice sized gym. Their valet parking was free.
We loved staying at this hotel. It was clean, quiet and comfortable. The view from our balcony was wonderful. It was right across from the ocean. I would recommend this hotel in a heart beat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando Fl

Excellent hotel right infront of the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Can't say enough about this hotel. Perfect location , very good rooms and spacious , pool very clean and the beach is the best. I would only recommend to repaint the outside of the hotel 'cause the colors are a little off already but overall excellent hotel I would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Perfect Location-Exceptional Service

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Our two night stay was wonderful! Our room had a breathtaking view of the beach. We were graciously upgraded to a suite which was such a treat. We were celebrating my husband birthday and he was surprised with a decadent dessert. Highly recommend this beautiful hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Very Nice!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
We just got back from Atlantic Hotel and Spa and I must say we really enjoyed our stay. From the moment we walked in Alex the concierge took care of us and was so sweet to us the entire time. The food was ok but a little overpriced. The rooms need a little more attention when it comes to cleaning. But overall we really liked it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hahei, NZ

lovely room

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: right on the beach, restaurants within a few minutes walk, close to the airport
There was a clothes washing machine, oven, microwave, shower large enough for a wheelchair. All in all a very spacious room and at least four towels so no need to hassle housekeeping for a clean one. And the breakfast.....I recommend the eggs benedict on crab cakes instead of english muffins.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Nice hotel right across the street from the beach.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Staff are very helpful and the restaurants are good. Great pool on the 5th floor where they serve lunch and drunks. Spa is a little pricey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Celebrating with family beautiful hotel and great food!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rett ved stranden

Posted Aug 8, 2016
fint rom! kjøkken og stort baderom med eget dusjrom og toalett rom. Anbefales trygt.