Ratings based on 1,939 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too slow/closed & warm room

Posted May 17, 2017
The pool was closed everyday til 530pm The service was extremely slow for everything including restaurant The room temperature was too warm at night and could not adjust it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing but a hassle

Posted May 16, 2017
Room we booked not available. Hotel was under cinstruction and our ocean view was a scaffold view. Tried to down grade us. We accepted since it was midnight and then they tried to overcharge us for a lower level room We left the hotel at midnight and it was worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Can't wait to go back!

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: It's location, the people working there, the bed (omg, I slept twelve hours in it, a first!) The food, pricey but delicious. Everything!
Cons: They are already working on it.
Location: It's located in a quieter area. Take the water taxi, it's a blast. Spend 3 bucks for an all day pass on the trolley. It's fun.
My daughter and I just spent 5 glorious days here. From the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty. We knew about the construction beforehand and it was never a problem, The room was spectacular, the view was awesome. The food at the restaurant was so delicious. A special thank you to Salome at the front desk and Jordan the concierge, they are really good at their jobs. Everyone there made us feel so welcome. Thank you for making my Mother's Day gift incredible and unforgettable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel across from the beach. Pleasant staff,

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: The Staff, clean hotel and amazing view of the Ocean.
Location: Location is good near to restaurants.
When we arrived because of some renovations my room wasn't available so we were upgraded to a jr. suite. Everything in the room was clean, and spacious with amazing view. Across from the beach and near to all restaurants and entertainment. I would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Amazing staff, beautiful views, impeccably clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Ontario Canada

Location location location

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Perfect area. Decor is a little dated and for some reason they seem to spray the lobby with perfum which is not that pleasant. Most of the staff were very helpful. It's a little over priced. The hotel restaurant has amazing deserts but the rest of the menu is average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Location of the hotel is great as it is very close to the beach. We wish we would have been made aware of the construction going on to update the hotel prior to our stay. It was a little disappointing that there was a lot of noise regarding the construction during the day. We were compensated with some breakfast voucher's. Our room was not ready until late in the day, and by the time it was ready they actually gave us the key for an occupied room. We almost walked into somebody taking a shower But thankfully heard the shower running before we opened the door. At that point we had to lug all of our stuff back downstairs and let the front desk know. It took time to get our new room and when we got there it kind of smelled like cigarette smoke. By this point we were running short on time for a dinner reservation and didn't have time to change the room. It really was quite an inconvenience. The room however was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Cons: Better Cleaning
Room cleaning was disappointing, I will say this hotel is three star hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Very nice rooms were clean spacious and wonderful would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Beautiful room with an amazing view. Valet parking, excellent staff and great food make this a must see. Very lively area with plenty to see and do. You must check this out.