Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location is excellent, room very small uneven floo

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: the location was great
Location: all the little shops expensive and inexpensive restaurants, boardwalk is very nice with shops and activities, Margaritaville Resort with free concerts
There is a big problem with parking, it was very up setting that they were chasing is out from around 10.00am when we even lost an hour with time change 3/12/17, we told manager to stop doing it , then he apologyse
3 out of 5
by Robert

Basic, clean and ideal for beach

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Motel is basic, but location is within 50M of great beach and boardwalk. Limited reception but arrangements for out of ours. Parking is on street at metered spots and being at the beach can be very busy. Commend owner for "flying the flag" but very noisy at night in the wind.
3 out of 5
by paul

Outdated, but had a view.

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the location and we had one window where we could see the ocean. The bed was very comfortable and the shower was nice. The kitchen area was ok, but had old stove. The bathroom was very small and had no shelving. I couldn't put everything needed in there. Also, no parking. A couple days we had to park 6-8 blocks away. The hosts were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Nice quaint motel two small blocks from the beach.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: The owners are fantastic
Location: good food, great beach
I enjoyed Hollywood Beach and this motel. The owners are great people. There are tons of restaurants and shopping nearby. No car needed.
4 out of 5
by Beverley

Convienent and clean motel

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
If there was free wi-fi nobody informed us, old property, goodblocation, close to beach and restaurants, within walking, NO parking or elevators tiny hard beds. Ok for a overnighter pre/post cruise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Creat and affordable place

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Coral House is perfect for resting because is a very quiet place. In addition, it is located very close to the beach, so everybody can get the sea easily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairns, QLD Australia

Great Location

Posted Sep 28, 2011
The Coral House is in a great location. It's close to the beach and there are lots of different types of restaurants to choose from. And if you don't want to go out, the kitchenette in the room is excellent. Everyone was friendly and happy to be of service. It was perfect for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by My from K

Läge ++

Posted May 21, 2014
Inte så välstädat och mycket liten dusch. Dock väldigt bra läge och trevlig personal.