Ratings based on 2,111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great to relax

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: All the amenities were great, we loved the pool and bar.
Cons: The resort was under construction so there should be a notification to guests prior arriving or at least when checking in so guests can be aware.
Location: Great location if you plan to be on the beach only. Need a car to transport to major discos, bars or other stores.
Went with the family for a 4 day gateway and had an amazing time. The room was a little small but when we requested a bigger size we had the chance to upgrade. We had an issue with the refrigerator but the staff came right away and fixed it. My son forgot the toothbrush and they assisted us immediately. No complaints at all. The pool and view is the best thing that the resort presents. Will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice large hotel close to beach

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Very nice hotel, everything was very clean. Beautiful pool and kids splash pad and slide area. Staff was very attentive and nice. We loved our stay. Only problem was there were renovations going on and we were not aware. Saturday morning at 8:30 am we heard a lot of construction going on right above us and we couldn't enjoy our balcony view or feel like we had any privacy because there was a scaffold with the construction workers on it right in front of our balcony. This was our one night out for our 10 year wedding anniversary so that was pretty awful. If that wasn't going on though it would've been perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Classy hotel, near the beach with a beautiful pool

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Had a great stay. Very beautiful hotel. Did not like the high hotel fees.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel not so nice charges

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The hotel was and the experience was nice my major issue is the price for parking at the hotel and the resort fees. For two nights those charges came up to $135 dollars. That could have been an additional stay at another hotel that is a big con for me. However, I would stay there again but only for a special occasion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Resort on the Beach

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Resort was on water and included chairs for beach!
Cons: An adult only pool for couples not with families.
Location: We had a partial ocean view balcony which overlooked city as well which was great! Broadwalk has restaurants, shopping, bars sand beach!
Staff was very friendly and helpful! Concierge was fantastic at trip choices and suggestions. We stayed 5 nights and 6 days, traveled to Ft Lauderdale and Miami a couple of times. Went to Broadwalk a couple of times. Had brunch in Nikki Beach on Sunday which was fabulous! A little bit of construction but its for the better of the property once completed. It was our anniversary and they delivered champagne, strawberries and chocolate to our room one night! Brunch at the cafe was delicious and very peaceful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel and great hotel for kids..

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: My family and I want to thank you very much for a great weekend, The hotel looks amazing, The new remolded rooms are awesome and the kids Wet play i
Cons: The Valet Parking..
Location: it's great..
My family and I want to thank you very much for a great weekend, The hotel looks amazing, The new remolded rooms are awesome and the kids Wet play is awesome. The milk and cookies you sent were amazing and the view from that suite is priceless. What a view!!!! The new lobby area with the new outside bar and fire pits is going to be awesome when finished. I also love the 2 restaurants across the street for pizza and Burgers and the Kids Video Arcade in the Burger restaurants is free for the kids to play. I love your property ,it's a great hotel for pre and post cruise sailing out of Ft Lauderdale. Gus Machado
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great hotel. I will definitely be staying again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Nice hotel and place ,room clean excellent condition
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Hotel does not have their communication down.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The first morning there at 9 AM a maid knocked on the door and asked if we needed anything. We were in towels having just taken a shower so we said no. 9 Am was a bit early to do anything with a room on A Saturday when we had two more days to stay there. We came back to the room at 11PM after a day at the Boat Show and dinner. The room had not been touched. Unmade bed , no towels or anything. That same night at 12:30 AM someone was knocking on our door. My husband got out of bed to find room service wanting to deliver food. We did not order anything from room service. We checked out early because it was not worth it. Basically for what you paid and a resort fee which we did not use it was a very very disappointing experience. Hilton should be embrassed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver canada

good location

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: restaurants and shopping are nearby
near shopping, beautiful view from room (although I do not have an ocean view room)