Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Tolles kleines Hotel in ruhiger und dennoch naher Strandlage. Freundliches Management. Sauber, nichts zu bemängeln.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Laudedale

Nice hotel within walking distance from the beach.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Easy check in and check out. Close to the beach and night spots. Everything was in walking distance. Cute set up. Nice little getaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The staff was amazing and the hotel room was wonderful, clean and upgraded. The staff was extremely nice. I arrived earlier and was able to check in. The snacks are FREE! amazing stay, will definitely come back. Felt like home!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice get away sopt on the beach

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Had a good time at The Drift hotel the staff was friendly my room was great. An the beach was a 3min walk an the night life was a 5 min walk.
4 out of 5
by Nived

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed en gemak

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Schoon en gemak
Cons: Niets
Location: Perfect
Zeer goed en gezellig hotel. Kleinschalig. 2 minuten van het strand Auro voor de deur parkeren. Schoon en prettig Absoluut aanrader
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Dallas

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Mario at the front desk was awesome!
5 out of 5
by lea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from Jax

A night out

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Needed to be in the area for a special event and the location and the place worked perfectly. The only issue we had was the drainage in the sink and bathtub was left wanting. The reason being is that it took an inordinate amount of time for the water to clear both receptacles
4 out of 5
by David from Naples, FL

Worth the price!!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
This place is beautiful. I was very impressed with the find. The staff was great and the location is awesome. The only bad thing that we didn't like is the parking. There isn't enough for everyone and its first come first serve. With all that being said we will be booking another trip and staying at this hotel.