Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Laudedale

Nice hotel within walking distance from the beach.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Easy check in and check out. Close to the beach and night spots. Everything was in walking distance. Cute set up. Nice little getaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The staff was amazing and the hotel room was wonderful, clean and upgraded. The staff was extremely nice. I arrived earlier and was able to check in. The snacks are FREE! amazing stay, will definitely come back. Felt like home!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed en gemak

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Schoon en gemak
Cons: Niets
Location: Perfect
Zeer goed en gezellig hotel. Kleinschalig. 2 minuten van het strand Auro voor de deur parkeren. Schoon en prettig Absoluut aanrader
4 out of 5
by James from Jax

A night out

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Needed to be in the area for a special event and the location and the place worked perfectly. The only issue we had was the drainage in the sink and bathtub was left wanting. The reason being is that it took an inordinate amount of time for the water to clear both receptacles
4 out of 5
by David from Naples, FL

Worth the price!!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
This place is beautiful. I was very impressed with the find. The staff was great and the location is awesome. The only bad thing that we didn't like is the parking. There isn't enough for everyone and its first come first serve. With all that being said we will be booking another trip and staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Claudia from Miami

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was very excellent the parking is the only issue
5 out of 5
by April from Miami

Great little boutique hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great little boutique hotel. Front desk staff extremely friendly. Our room wasn't ready at check-in so we left our bags in the lobby and walked around the beach and had lunch. Rooms are small but clean and comfy and cont. breakfast consist of cereal, granola bars and oj. Mini fridge in the room so we were able to store other items. Hotel Parking is limited but there is a parking lot across from hotel for $10.
4 out of 5
by Richea

Affordable comfortable getaway superb location

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Staff friendly and very accimodating. They offer beach chairs, towels and umbrellas. Beach acess is across the street. We are from the area and stayed for the 4th if July so we would have access to all activities(day/night) with free parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Was good hotel, good price , great location Check in was at 3, I arrived 4:30 after long drive and my room wasn't ready . It was ready in 15 minutes and I was offered a late check out
2 out of 5
by Thomas

Nice hotel, but the manager isn't the Best

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
We check-In at 4 pm, the Office wasn't ready with the key, but 5 min wait we had the key. Very Nice Big room, we borrow the free Beach towel an chair an go to the Beach 200 meter away. Very good location. The a/c make some noice. Breakfast are little The manager mesh up the keys so another couple stand In our door at nigth. The Office are closet near all the time, and dosn't Pick-up the Phone