Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jupiter Fl

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Great time... Cool place close too beach, shoots and the strip!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location, good value for the area.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
It's a block off the main beach avenue. Clean hotel, nice room, free breakfast in the room each morning consisting of small boxes of cereal, granola bars and bottles of orange juice. Free parking and free wifi. One note to be aware of is that the office closes at 9 so if you arrive late they just tape your room key to the office door. Created confusion for a couple of guests that showed up while we happened to be in the Courtyard.
4 out of 5
by Hector O

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful property, close to the beach.
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Clean hotel, very nice staff, close to the beach

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, location, parking, staff
Cons: Shower temperature consistency, water had a hint of yellow in it (although so did the water at the Ritz Carlton, so that might just be the local water
Location: Lots of great restaurants and bars within 0.5 miles of this hotel, including Casablanca, many bars, and the beach
Had a great experience at The Drift Hotel; it was a cute place right by the beach that was perfect for our trip. It's very close to the beach as well as many restaurants and bars. Free parking was convenient, and the hotel was kept extremely clean. Only downside was that the shower temperature was very unpredictable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little Gem

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic location, great little hotel with fantastic staff, excellent value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to where you want t be

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great staff and Great location

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The hotel was convenient to the beach and restaurants. The staff were great at check in, and the room was very clean. There was a small refrigerator in the room, which had water, milk and juice. Parking was located in front of the hotel. We would definitely stay here again!
Cons: The milk and yogurt in the fridge were out of date, so we did not partake. There was no one at the desk when we checked out in the morning, and there was no key drop. We wound up leaving the keys in our room.
Location: The beach is literally one block away, and there is a nice restaurant for lunch about the same distance. Great place to walk along the boardwalk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Had a later check in but absolutely loved the space. The snacks definitely topped it off!It was in a good location, considering we were right down las olas. Comfortable room and great privacy. Had a very clean feeling. Would definitely come back, especially considering the price! Thanks Drift!