Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Fantastic stay at The Pillars. Small luxury hotel. All staff fantastic. This hotel has a real personal touch to all guests. I will definately return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore MD

Very nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Nice wine collection . Mimosa and water view ! Shoping and dining. What not to like! Special treat for the late guests at the check in! Amazing
Cons: New carpet in some areas
Location: Great location!
Extremely pleasant place to stay and relax! Comfort and beauty all in one. Great place to escape ! Very romantic as well! Great for couples
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Hermoso hotel boutique, ideal para pareja

Posted May 28, 2016
Imperdibles los desayunos en el Dock del hotel con vistas espectaculares y confituras recién horneadas. También recomendable la cena en el dock con velas y platos Gourmet muy romántico. Toda la ambientación en general muy cálida, y muy destacable la amabilidad, calidez y predisposición de todo el personal
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Hockessin

Amazing property

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Small, quaint, beautiful – an amazing experience and will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by Barrie from Essex, England

Perfect Pillars

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
The Pillars is a boutique hotel on the inter coastal waterway. The breakfast was served on the dock facing various grand mansions. This was like paradise! Relaxing by the pool was so comfortable and the staff could not do enough for us. Overall a perfect holiday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Apr 21, 2016
The Pillars has an excellent location great kicthen and a very good staff. My husband and I stayed one evening mid week in April. The Pillars is a small gem on the intercostal. L
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Choice

Posted Apr 19, 2016
One of my favorite hotels. Feels like a private resort. Even though it is close to everything Ft Lauderdale has to offer, you still feel like you are off the beaten path.
5 out of 5
by Olivier from bxl

bon hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
très bon petit hotel. Quelques petits détails manquent pour atteindre la perfection: - Salle de bain vieillotte
5 out of 5
by PATRICIA from Bruxelles

charmant hotel très européen

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
une atmosphere de Relais et Chateaux dans ce petit hotel raffiné et de bon gout.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely understaffed boutique hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
We found this hotel to be quite comfortable and lovely but the staff is extremely overworked. The food was excellent but the presentation and attention to detail is lacking. Long waits for menus, water, place settings (and food!) were quite common. We received promised turn down service only once in our 3 day stay. The devil is in the details. Although well meaning and hardworking, this staff does not deliver the warmth and service of a boutique hotel.