Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Neil from Denver

Disappointed

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel on the beach, but the service simply did not live up to the Ritz-Carlton standard. The restaurant was terrible, and mgmt was arrogant and unresponsive.
5 out of 5
by Dawn from Colorado

Untouchable Service

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
This is our third stay at the Ritz Carlton in Fort Lauderdale and they never let us down. No matter the request they accommodate us and this time was huge because we are from Denver and our Broncos were in the SuperBowl so we need to have a great place to watch the game and we had the two seats at the front of the bar facing the beach which was absolutely picture perfect. The food they served was perfect and drinks were always filled to the top. Service was beyond our expectations! Bonus Broncos Won!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Päivi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel & staff. Great location.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Location & service
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Very good restaurants within walking distance.
Basically you get what you pay for! If you want to stay at a inexpensive hotel then you will get that experience. Ritz Carlton is on the higher end, therefore their service & quality is second to none. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The cost of parking.
From checkin to checkout, this hotel was spectacular! Everyone knew us by name and made us feel more than welcome. The room was always clean and the staff was always pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newton Mass

luxury Hotel on the beach

Posted Dec 22, 2015
From start to finish absolutely loved this hotel . Impeccable service , amazing views , fabulous food and great location within walking distance to everything . Love it will def be back !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!