Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average certainly not worth the $$$

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel faded and service average at best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The Fort Lauderdale Ritz Carlton lived up to the Ritz reputation as a superior hotel. Hotel staff did their best to please. We were happy to be there.
5 out of 5
by marybeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria

King and queen for a few days....

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was excellent.... Service was excellent...could not have wanted for anything during our stay...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nicaragua

Very nice hotel. I was please

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Sweets and chapana in the lobby it was awsome. There is nothing else
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Tremendously well maintained with good service. I will definitely book this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar,Florida

Love the Ritz always

Posted Sep 28, 2017
There are no words to explain how much I enjoy Ritz Carlton In Fort Lauderdale.From your entrance to our exit everything is always great.Will be there again bext month.
5 out of 5
by gilbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima Peru

Nice weekend in Fort Lauderdale

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pool restaurant menu could have more choices But in general hotel service location and infrastructure are excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Quick overnight stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff very friendly
Cons: Cost of in room dining. $48 for one omelet and a cappuccino for one person for breakfast. $40 imposed resort fee for use of beach facilities.
Location: Near to airport, restaurants and shopping.
My stay was very short. Only for the night. I like the cleanliness and convenience of the hotel. Very comfortable. The nicest in my opinion in it's location.