Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarasota, fl

Beautiful hotel. Beautiful view!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
I'd like to start off by saying that all of the hotel staff was amazing. Very friendly and accommodating. The hotel was in a great location with lots of restaurants and stores nearby. Pool area is a bit small but we didn't have any trouble finding chairs. We can't wait to come back for another visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Amenities, location, service
Near everything, very clean and the amenities were awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amherst New York

Posted Jun 5, 2017
I would have given 5 for the overall rating, but $40 a day plus tax for parking is a bit to much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Beautiful hotel, excellent kind, friendly and helpful staff. We were only there for two days, but it seemed like longer because we were able to relax. Thank you, Ritz Carlton Fort Lauderdale!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West bloomfield Mi

Outstanding hotel and service!!!

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Everything is outstanding!!!!!!!!
Cons: The only recommendation I have is for front desk to explain the concept of the marketplace and restaurant. They look like one but are separate.
Location: The hotel supplies you with bikes to ride. The beach is awesome with great service. The also have a ping pong table along with pool table.Gym is great
Extremely clean..the minute that door opens all you can smell is this beautiful, crisp clean air!!!! The staff is awesome..we did not run into one bad apple! ( Usually each place has at least one rude employee but not here)!! Everyone welcomes you with a smile everyday!!! The rooms are spotless!! I love the comfy beds. I usually don't like to stay in Ft Lauderdale due to the young crowds...but I have stayed here twice in the last 5 weeks because of my experience at the Ritz!!! It's so quiet and relaxing. It is worth every penny to stay here!!!!! Don't wait...book it on your next trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Posted May 9, 2017
Very nice hotel. Excellent service. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
hotel Is too old. Service very informal and not Good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Beautiful property right on the beach. Staff goes above and beyond in their service. Rooms are nice beds are very comfortable. Nice restaurant, the market is good and offers a great selection and food is great! I can't say more good things about the property I really enjoyed my stay there and I plan on going it back again !
5 out of 5
by Thomas J

RC in Fort Lauderdale

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The Ritz Carlton hotels are always a very comfortable place to stay,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The Staff very nice and polite We really enjoy our vacation