Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel & staff. Great location.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Location & service
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Very good restaurants within walking distance.
Basically you get what you pay for! If you want to stay at a inexpensive hotel then you will get that experience. Ritz Carlton is on the higher end, therefore their service & quality is second to none. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The cost of parking.
From checkin to checkout, this hotel was spectacular! Everyone knew us by name and made us feel more than welcome. The room was always clean and the staff was always pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newton Mass

luxury Hotel on the beach

Posted Dec 22, 2015
From start to finish absolutely loved this hotel . Impeccable service , amazing views , fabulous food and great location within walking distance to everything . Love it will def be back !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

good location

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Nice ocean view, comfortable room but didn't like the restaurant, terrible service and food so greasy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice time in Ft Lauderdale

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Had a great time Light shines in room from under door Noisy hallway Stains on chair Stains on table Not nasty, but not what one expect from this type of hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nrw

5 berechtigte Sterne am Central Beach

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Das Zimmer war sehr groß und sehr gut ausgestattet.
Cons: Nein!
Location: Am Central Beach, einige Restaurants in der Nähe. Zum shoppen kann man den Suntrolley nehmen.
Direkt am Meer mit tollem Zimmer und Meerblick. Konnte netterweise schon um 9 Uhr einchecken.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Half the amenities at full price

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: At and average of $600 per night I didn't like anything.
Cons: Some of the staff have additude like the workers at the DMV
Location: The location is the center of Fort Lauderdale beach....
Half of the hotel lobby, including restaurants, shops were closed due to renovation....They still charged full price for hotel stay. The sun is blocked by the building after 2:00PM The pool boys block off prime seating to try to hustle more bigger tips
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Staff is excellent, super profess

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Location and spa are amazing.
Cons: The deck to my room---worn out. I did not want to use it.
Location: Across the street from the beach...can't beat that.
The deck of my room seemed worn out--needs an upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Excellent hotel... Truly a five star!!!

Posted Nov 27, 2015
The hotel staff are well trained and courteous. The rooms are wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wayne from Newcastle Australia

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
A great hotel with unbelievable staff - great location