Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa ontario

Hotel is right on the beach

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Being right on the beach, easy access to shops, restaurants and bars. Staff
Cons: Some of the wood furniture was dated
Location: One of seven hotels in Lauderdale by the Sea area that is directly on the beach
Ocean view room - can hear the surf. Safe area for swimming Sea turtle protection all along the beach was great to see Groomed sand Good continental breakfast included Friendly staff from, VP, to housekeeper
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra strandläge

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Jättebra läge vid stranden. Polen var inte stor men det räckte då de flesta gäster badade i havet. Frukosten var OK men inget man vill äta under en längre vistelse. Vi uppgraderade vårt rum på plats till en lägenhet med havsutsikt.
3 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elmer NJ

Nice hotel and location

Posted Nov 19, 2015
The hotel is located on the beach and is within walking distance to really nice restaurants/bars and shops. Really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Annalisa from Addlestone

Lauderdale by the sea

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
We have been to lauderdale by the sea before but never to this hotel. The hotel was excellent and we would definitely stay here again. It is in a very safe neighbourhood,right on the beach and in easy safe walking distance of the fishing pier which is surrounded by many restaurants and shops, a large supermarket is also within walking distance. The whole neighbourhood has a nice village feel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helt ok

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt läge med utgång direkt till stranden. Gott kaffe till frukosten som var ok men lite torftig med svenska mått. Lugnt läge med gångavstånd till litet centrum med restauranger och caféer annars ingen shopping i närheten. Mycket trevligt personal. Tyvärr var baren stängd när vi var där. Bra om man bara vill slappa och sola.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogotá

Good, but some rooms are poorly located

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: The location is wonderful, specially the access to the beach. The staff were very helpful and polite.
Cons: The mattress was too soft.
Location: There is everything nearby: restaurants, small markets and drugstores, walking areas... the location is one of the best things about the hotel.
The room we were assigned was completely interior and dark. The only windows that it had were on the side of the corridor, which eliminated privacy when we turned on the lights. The lights were always necessary due to the darkness of the room. So, it was a real predicament. Regarding everything else, the hotel fulfilled my expectations.
3 out of 5
by Kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by TATIANA from São Paulo

Ótima localização e quarto velhi

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é bom, as 2 mulheres que trabalham lá a da recepção e que nos serve o café são muito simpáticas, o que não foi legal e não gostamos foi o estado do quarto, velho, cama pequena, aparecia na foto que teria uma sala e não tinha, o banheiro é pequeno, não tem armário, para quem vai ficar mais de 2 dias, que foi o nosso caso, não é aconchegante, a melhor parte do hotel é a localização, praia incrível, pé na areia, piscina ótima, as áreas comuns do hotel são ótima, já o quarto deixou bastante a desejar, cama de mola é velha, roupa de cama manchada, os fios da televisão aparecendo, não tem tomada, nem escrivaninha e nem criado mudo para deixar por exemplo o celular ao lado da cama.