Ratings based on 1,815 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nj

Hotel overall

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The hotel overall was great, nice views and really close to the beach. The only thing that I was not aware of was the hold that they put daily on my account. I was put a hold for $75 a night in which I was no aware off. Thankfully I had the money to be put on hold but if the hotel was advertise and properly let their customers know this I think I would've been more prepared and not be annoyed when I see my bank account. Other than that, I really liked the hotel, it was comfortable and had great views from our room. Oh, also I wish they had a room service menu where people could order food in the night/early mornings. Other than that, I would definitely recommend and would stay there again. I enjoyed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful oceanfront top floor room

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Our breakfast server Kheyla was wonderful, friendly and interested in us and our travel plans. The view and beach access are incredible.
Cons: Restaurant food choices for dinner were not strong.
WE had the opportunity to upgrade to a suite, which was such a great view room. Unfortunately an extremely rude wedding party was slamming doors, blasted music and generally were drunk and rowdy until 3:30. the great part was that the hotel staff acknowledged the issue and offered an amenity to us. The staff was wonderful and took care of questions quickly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and confortable

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: The brige that connets the hotel to the beach.
It was very nice. Excellent location for beach lovers. Valet service was efficient and polite; althouth believe it was necessary to be mandandory as parking was just nearby so could have being self parking. Cleaning staff - it was ok but surely you can improve. One day the room was not finished - I had an emergency and asked for less than 5 minutes, but the attendance did not return to finish the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, clean, family friendly

Posted May 22, 2016
This hotel was nicer than I expected. Right on the beach with a nice pool. Staff was all very friendly and helpful. very family friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal, canada

Great location right on the beach!

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Location is number 1, the beach across the street, very important to us. The heavenly beds are amazing!
Cons: The only thing is possibly the clarity of the water in the pool, understand when it is warm and overcrowded it it a difficult task.
Enjoyed not having to take a car everywhere you need to go. All you need is within walking distance. The valet staff were amazingly helpful, as well as the concierge. Spent 5 very pleasant days on the beach, would recommend this spot. For a nice relaxing vacation on the beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

This hotel has been the same for the past 10 years

Posted May 8, 2016
The hotel is just ok, rooms,lobby and restaurants need to be badly upgraded. Location and staff are great. Rooms and lobby are a disappointment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to the beach

Posted May 3, 2016
Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Exercise room was well equipped. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
by Teresa from Atlanta

Top notch on the beach

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Staff excellent. Starbucks in hotel and spa excellent. Valet courteous Lovely location. Food great. Bartender friendly personable and enjoyable
5 out of 5
by Rose Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Great service by the staff near the pool. Room was clean and smelled great.