Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The speed of the elevators, it was overall pretty clean
Cons: Pillows were to hard not as comfy as other hotels we have stayed at We had to ask to be moved initially because we heard our neighbors through the the adjoining door and we were directly across from the ice machine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to I95.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Its proximity to I95, the luxurious beds and amenities.
Cons: The late night room service menu is limited, additional items would be welcomed.
Location: The hotel is practically on I95 making it easy to get to most places.
The checkin was fact and professional. The staff was very helpful and the full service restaurant and bar are wonderful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Avoid it.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Casino.
Room had typical smell which caused all 3 member in our group to start sneezing or coughing. We changed the room and 2nd room also had similar problem. Also I was told over phone that they had shuttle service to FLL before I booked the hotel but later they refused to have any such service. I am giving 2 stars instead of 1 because they did change my room without much hassle and I liked the lobby and hotel interior but poor rooms. I would definitely stay away from this hotel and probably go to Marriott just across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel...

Posted Oct 30, 2016
WAS An easy and smooth check in. Room was comfy, clean and cozy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davie, United States of America

Nice hotel but there was hair all over bathroom

Posted Oct 30, 2016
I enjoyed my stay a very beautiful property. I would recommend it to others
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Accessible to I-95 and pleasant hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The cleanness of the hotel, the friendly staff, free Wi-Fi, free self-parking and the pool area.
Cons: There could have been a clock in the room and instructions on how to turn the tub faucet completely off.
Location: The location is close to I-95 and close to restaurants and stores.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay-staff is fantastic!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Cons: Rooms are in need of updating.
Hotel is comfortable. Staff is fantastic. Could use an update, but for a short stay, very pleasing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay,

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: East access to interstate
When we checked in the room was not what we had ask for. Being we were celebrating my 60 th birthday we were very upset. My husband called the front desk and they said they would change our room the next day, this after a very bad experience at the car rental at airport. So the next evening we arrived back at hotel they gave us the a suite on 15th floor it was amazing I would stay there again and would suggest it to any one else going to Ft. Lauderdale.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Great location by the highway. Located close to FLL and MIA
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for the dollar.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Did have two minor issues with hotel and the management addressed them right away. Location was conveniate to the hi-way and Fort Lauderdale area.
Cons: Did not realize that this is a dog friendly hotel. Hotel upgraded us because of two non-stop barking dogs next to us.
Location: Great location- at exit off I-95. 10 miles to airport. 4 miles to beach.
Very nice property. Hotel staff excellent service. Great location from I-95. Plenty of parking.