Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ぼちぼち

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: 従業員が親切
Cons: 掃除の人がどんくさい フロリダタイムなのか?
トイレがつまる、 電話もしない方が良い 請求書に210ドルも記載され言わないと訂正して貰えない 実質使ったのが30ドルほどだったのでぼったくり。部屋はエレベーター前のうるさく、余りにも大人3人で小さい部屋だったので、2度交換してもらいましたが30分と言いながら3時間ほど待たされた。 従業員は当たり障りなく良い感じでの対応、治安が20年程前と比べると非常に悪くなっており、白人が少なく これより南側は特に観光地以外はショッピングセンターでも気を付けなければならない。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Great hotel, professional staff

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I would stay here again, the staff was wonderful and I enjoyed the free water provided in the room. The amenities were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Clean courteous and professional

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very clean and modernize room. Professional,courteous, friendly and helpful staff. They go the extra mile to make your stay comfortable and memorable. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others and definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Love it here!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Everything. Location. Parking. Check-in. Clean.
Cons: The fire alarms that go off early in the morning. Hmmmmm. That was the only thing that was not so pleasant.
Location: Went to beach. Spent time around the hotel area. Beautiful. Went into Miami.
We've stayed here before with our Mom. This is the first time we stayed just me and my sister. We were treated like royalty. We got a GREAT room that we loved. Then the sink was not working properly, so they had to move us. They were soooooo nice! And they gave us free vouchers for breakfast at the restaurant. Everyone was very nice to us, and this is where we would stay for the rest of our lives when we're in the neighborhood. My Mom always says she feels like home here when she comes. And now me and my sister feel the same way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
My family had an enjoyable stay at the Westin. The hotel accommodations were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Very good hotel very clean and friendly staff. My only concern is that for my luck at the time I check in there was some kind of soccer game going on and the lobby was always full of people blocking the entrance elevator etc. they were very loud. I thought this was a one day thing but no it continued for 3 days and the hotel staff didn't seem to be controlling the situation. I literally had to climb over a couch that was in the middle of the elevador because some people put it there to sit. I'm talking about the lobby full of people around 60 people or more. This was very inconvenient. Next time I'll visit the hotel but will definitively make sure this is not happening again or I will be checking out the same day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Stayed four days. Good location. Easy access and close to many restaurants. Friendly and helpful hotel staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kissimmee fl

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Catlin at the hotel went above and beyond. The first room someone was smoking in it. So when I came back she transferred us to a nice room without no smoke smell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel & easy access to highway

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff
Cons: the a/c in the room was not as cold as I would have liked it to be
Location: Close to beaches & shops
Overall it was a very pleasant stay. Would definitely recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel for work conference

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was excellent- especially the bartender, Bob.
Cons: Bugs are unavoidable, but more effort could be put into trying to keep them at bay.
Location: We were not there for anything other than the conference, so we did not really look for other things to do in the area.
The facilities should be nice- but there seems to be a bug problem. Not only large cockroach in my room, also in the public restroom near meeting room. The carpets could have been cleaner, but other than the bugs it was OK. The staff, especially the bartender Bob, was excellent. When we checked in to the hotel it was about 8 pm and we still needed to eat dinner. We went to the restaurant but there was not a single person, guest or worker, in the place even though the sign stated the hours were until 10 pm. We went to the front desk and the person working said that the restaurant was open but we would only have about 20 minutes before it closed. We said that the sign said 10 pm, he said maybe they changed the hours, but that we could get the same food in the bar area, which is what we did. Bob waited on our table and was excellent.