Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Nice facility

Posted Mar 16, 2017
We stayed in room 507 and heard all of the outside noises, wind, trucks, sirens...the facility and staff were very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The front desk staff were very friendly. I stayed for one night so I can't speak much on hotel amenities. The room wasn't super New but was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Very nice hotel but the front desk staff was not very friendly and/or accommodating. Concierge and room service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Good hotel, free parking, clean, confiortable, I will come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Beautiful pool area staff is very polite I would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Refreshing...amazing beds

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Loved my stay! Scent in Lobby is truly Amazing and makes you want to take A blanket and sleep there!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Cons: Poor lighting in the room, not enough products left in the bathroom (1 shampoo and 1 conditioner)
My husband and I were in Fort Lauderdale for a family gathering. The hotel staff was very pleasant. The hotel is a bit outdated and there was an issue with the elevators but these things happen. The fridge was not working and seemed to leak water on the rug which had a musty smell to the room. I would rate this hotel a 3.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I stayed at a junior suite and it was very nice.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Staff was very helpful, caring and med my family feel very much welcomed. I would repeat this hotel anytime. The area is an office area, very calm but near many restaurants and stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Location is not great but hotel and food is awesome
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Did not honor our prepaid reservation

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We prepaid several rooms and the hotel did not honor them. They treated us like rubbish and sent us to a lower class hotel. I will never consider this hotel again.