Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Nice and quiet environment. Lots of eating places, malls and gas stations within two miles radius. We went to the Sawgrass Mills Mall for three times out of the five days of our stay. Very friendly hotel staffs, ample parking lots, clean and spacious room, kitchenette is perfect, security doors felt safe. The breakfast variety was just fine with us, although there is not much changes everyday, but it's really good enough. Highly recommended to all travelers coming to Fort Lauderdale. We will be back to this hotel again for sure!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale, fl

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017
The staff was helpful and nice, the room was big and clean but the bathroom especially the bathtub was a bit outdated. But the hotel is definitely a bargain for the value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Adam, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Mohamad, I wanted to thank you for your review of our property and hotel. We always appreciate guest feedback in all areas and ways we can improve our hotel and services. We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to Fort Lauderdale. Thank you, Adam White | Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orkeans

Last night of vacation

Posted Dec 13, 2016
My wife and I needed a place to stay close to the airport since we had an early flight. We loved the kitchen and used it to make dinner. Jennifer at the desk was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is a short drive to just about anything you need. We were very pleased with our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon A Traveler, Thank you for taking the time for sharing your experience with the Towne Place Suites. I apologize that your recent stay was not satisfactory and appreciate your feedback. You’re a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. I would like to apologize for inconvenience you experienced Our goal is to ensure that we have met your expectations of our hotel and its services. I am sorry that we did not live up to that expectation. Once again, please accept my apology. We would like to regain your trust and we hope you will allow us an opportunity to provide you with an exceptional guest experience when your travels bring you back to this area. Kind regards, Hope
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Great hotel staff: kind and handy . Nice room very confortable .Good parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good and comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Good location to shopping and go to the beach
A small area for breakfast, the hotel is comfortable and cleanliness.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed that room service was not given everyday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Please accept our sincere apology for our Housekeeping Department not meeting your expectations. I have shared your comments with the appropriate Hotel staff to ensure this was an isolated issue. We hope you allow us another opportunity to better serve you. Kind Regards, Hope
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Morning A Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to respond on Expedia. I wish you would have given some feedback so we can identify where we went wrong. We hope you will give us another opportunity to better serve you when your travels bring you back to the Ft. Lauderdale area. Kind regards, Hope