Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Täby

Rättar inte till brister

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Rumsstädningen var o.k.
Cons: Allt som inte fungerade, personalens uppträdande, utrustningens och möblemangets skick, den torftiga frukosten och mycket annat.
Location: En kvarts gångavstånd till centrum och till stranden. Varuhus i närheten.
Ett genomgående drag under vår fyra nätters vistelse var att hotelledningen inte rättar till brister. Uppkopplingen till internet fungerade dåligt. Vid incheckningen fick vi en liten lapp med nätverkets namn, användaridentitet, lösenord och ett telefonnummer som vi (!) kunde ringa om inloggningen inte fungerade. Lösenordet ändrades sedan utan förvarning. Den enda hissen på området fungerade varken när vi kom eller när vi lämnade rummet, så vi fick kånka uppför två trappor med tunga resväskor. När vi klagade sa receptionisten att ingen annan hade klagat och att det enda han kunde göra var att stryka bokningen, väl medveten om att vi redan hade betalat till Expedia. Hissen såg förskräcklig ut. Dörren till kassaskåpet var låst när vi kom och de lovade att fixa det första morgonen, men det skedde aldrig, så vi kunde inte använda kassaskåpet alls. Fjärrkontrollen till TV:n saknades. Fläkten på toaletten fungerade inte. Listan på brister blev dubbelt så lång som vad vi angett här. Expedia borde genast sluta förmedla rum på detta hotell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

So disgusting

Posted Dec 31, 2015
I was given an initial room. I think it is a prositute hotel. Really scary location 1st room bad dirty tissues dead roach. Asked for new room blood on sheets. More rices 3rd room really bad but no car and by then was after midnight. Had a 6am flight. Put towels and stuff Dow tried to sleep thru wierd noises slept with clothes and good on kept all clothes out of house on return washed in laundromat to make sure no bus. Expedia I am so disappointed that u let me stay here I use you often and count on a minimum standard that was not kept. I wNt an answer. Ps your star rating won't let me rank hotel less than 2.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Hotel is in need of complet renovation.

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Staff was professional and pleasant, although hotel is dire need of renevations.
Cons: See comments above
Location: Location was adequate and near restaurants.
Staff was profession and pleasant, although the hotel needs a complete renovation from top to bottom. The elevators were not clean, slow and in need of spruce up, since walls were discolored and needed painting. The overall room needs cosmetic repairs, furniture is old, scarred, discolored, drapes were worn and tattered. Would not recommend for pleasant hotel experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

0/5 stars

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Bugs everywhere, mold, cigarette burns; simply terrible
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andres Carlos from Quito

Malo

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Pésimo sitio, el sector malo y la limpieza de la habitación pesima
4 out of 5
by Tina M.

Good Value

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on CheapTickets
Just an overnight stay, there were roaches, but not too big.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marthina

Lyhört med en och annan kackerlacka

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Det var kackerlackor i rummet och det var jätte lyhört då en stor väg går precis utanför.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dr. Ricardo from Ecuador

HORRIBLE Y ASQUEROSA EXPERIENCIA!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
En realidad es mi responsabilidad por haber elejido al fin y al cabo este asqueroso lugar. Es una motel que parece vivienda comunitaria de homeless... No es lo que parece en la foto. Cucarachas por todos lados. muy mal olor. silla con hueco, sucia y apestosa. alfombra sucia y apestosa. jamas pisarla sin zapatos. Tv vieja. Sabanas y cobijas con huecos de quemadura por cigarrillo. Aire acondicionado defectuoso. Pedi que me enviaran un chip al Hotel para poder comunicarme en USA y me dijeron todo el tiempo que no habia llegado pero asi fue. Se me lo robaron. No pasabamos para nada en el hotel porque nos daba asco estar ahi. y en la noche que regresabamos no habia parqueo. Ascensor de pelicula de terror. Golpes en la pared toda la noche, que mas puedo decir??? Para mi familia y para mi, una Horrorosa experiencia. Hoteles.com/ Tomen precauciones de que tipo y clase de hoteles ponen en su pagina. Espero que mi comentario pueda ayudar a las personas que lean los coments en la pagina antes de alquilar una habitacion con buen precio. lo terrible es que ya habiamos alquilado y pagado este hotel desde antes de viajar y en dos fechas distintas, a la llegada antes de Orlando y de regreso de Orlando. Lo peor del viaje!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hugo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Bessie

Loma

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Ebookers
Sitä saa mitä tilaa. Hotellin sijainti melko huono. Vähän parkkipaikkoja. Huone oli ok yhdeksi yöksi. Aamupala oli aamupala