Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Posted Aug 17, 2016
After going to my room, I turned on the A/C unit and it sounded like it was going to take off. I called the front desk and was put into a second room, as I was unpacking I could hear a little child crying in the next room and s women yelling at the child, I went down to the front desk and was put into a third room, as soon as I opened the door the smoke smell it me in the face, again I went to the front desk and was put into a fourth room, this room had a faint smell of smoke, but as it was nearing midnight and j had just driven 3 hours I stayed. The toilet was clogged with someone else's bowel movement, a large group of people where out side with children running around till well after midnight. I asked for a late check out and was bothered in the morning by the cleaning person banging on my door asking when I was leaving. The convince of being by the beach was the only good thing about this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not close to beach

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: clean it.
Location: nothing, had to drive......McDonalds across the street
Dirty, dirty,dirty. Bugs!!!!!! Check in was nice and then the nightmare starts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms were very good

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: I thought the rooms were perfect and the pool was very clean. The garden area is starting to get some life into it, keep it going (colorful plants)
Cons: I think the building needs a new coat of paint (new color) and the hallways should get hosed off every morning.
Location: Location was good but like I mentioned above I was not happy that I could not just cross over to access the beach, this will keep me from coming back.
I was surprised at how well the rooms were kept Kudos to housekeeping. Pros: We are a family of 5 (2 adults, 3 children ages10 and 11 and we slept perfectly the room was spacious enough. The pool was very well maintained. Cons: Continentinal breakfast was not very good. Stale muffins and no one from the staff was present to ensure the doors to the bagels remained closed to keep the birds out. Someone to maintain coffee brewing when coffee runs out. Other con was not being able to walk across the street to get to the beach. Across the street from this hotel and many on this street the guest cannot cross the road to access the beach. It is privately used by the guest or tenants of the condo's or hotels on the beach. You would need to walk or drive about 10 streets down to access the public metered parking area for the beach.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Claudia

Schnell am Meer

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Das Zimmer ist schön, allerdings funktionierte der Kühlschrank nicht. Das Frühstück gab es auf der Terasse, was ganz schön ist. Allerdings gab es den schlechtesten und dünnsten Kaffee in 3 1/2 Wochen Florida und die Tischen wurden schon lange nicht mehr abgewischt. Stand der Teller erst mal darauf ging er vor lauter Sirup nicht mehr weg. Man kann zu Fuß zum Meer laufen und auch zum Supermarkt.
3 out of 5
by Mike from Littleton

Get what you pay for

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Yes it's a bit low rent. And it's not terribly clean. But it's across two roads from the beach and it's the lowest price in the area. There is also a breakfast buffet. It has oatmeal, cereal, pastries, bagels, juices and two types of make your own waffles. Overall it's tasteless but there is a McDonald's across the street.
4 out of 5
by carLos from hoLLywood, FL

convinient & affordabLe

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
it's aLways been a good place to stay..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer Service

Posted Apr 22, 2016
All the employees were fantastic but the hotel owner or manager was very rude and didn't want to help us at all. As we walked in the lobby where no one else was the lady didn't even acknowledge us until about 10min. after first walking in and she wasn't even busy. Didn't want to give us extra towels and made us go find a cleaning lady to ask when she could've used her radio.