Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The hotel was very nice. It's not a 4 or 5 star hotel, but for the price it's amazing!!. The rooms are pretty clean and big, comfortable beds, nice pool. Very friendly staff, can't complain about it. The location is amazing 2 mins away from the beach "walking"....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Room was not a suite as I expected. Room needed floor mopped regularly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The staff was very rude Less the one work only on Friday Vicky . My complain we pay a good money and our room didn't have no microwave even if ask to help me to heat some food was no aloud if the office manager didn t help I have to buy food every day .In my option if need help why if the person could help you so that why the staff was rude and worst
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is what it is

Posted Mar 31, 2017
If youre expecting Ritz Carlton, then you should go stay at...... Ritz Carlton.... for 6 times the price...... its fine for what it is though.
2 out of 5
by JB

HORRIBLE,,,,,,,

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Worst place I have ever stayed...Don't even consider this place. Needs updating....although it may be beyond help!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to beach.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Location is good if you do not want to be close to the beach, but not in the middle of the strip.
Cons: Major construction occurring at the waterfront. Very noisy all they long. Otherwise the beach is very nice.
Location: Convenient location short distance to restaurants and nightlife.
Overall room condition was good for a hotel close to the beach. The bed/mattress in the room we had was quite old and ready for replacement. Good value for the money. Very difficult corresponding by telephone with the reception desk.
4 out of 5
by ryan

Nice stay in FLL!!!

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed the location and the room had a fridge, stove and cookware
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Charles, IL

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Great hotel close to beach, shopping and dining. Clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from syracuse ny

Great staff

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Room was clean. Bed was amazing..but it was Angel at check in who was the stand out asset. Her helpfulness and abundance of positive energy was awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economical, clean,conformable hotel.

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very Pleasant experience. Staff were so nice particular the desk staff.