Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Morten from Asker

Nedslitt og møkkete

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Vi har bodd på Tropi Rock flere ganger de siste 3 år, dette blir desverre den siste gangen. Forfallet er totalt, sjarmen er borte. Hotellet er møkkete, slitt og uhygenisk. Det er ikke nattevakt tilstede for på ta tak støyende gjester. Sengetøy og håndklær var ikke rene, rommene har ikke fått ordentlig renhold på lang tid alt er slitt, vannkraner lekker og det er hull i dører. Har dere et annet valg, finn et annet hotell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by albert from moncton

good stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was fun.the hotel itself was old but was ok.we liked it because it was close to the beach.the staff was excellent.will defitely go there again...
1 out of 5
by Hasan

average

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
the only problem front desk close from 11 pm till 8 am i was stock for almost one hours around midnight to get in to the hotel because the main entrance to the hotel was closed, scarry!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Very close to beach, didnt like bed

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Needs more furniture and bedding. Did not like beds and bathroom Was extremely small. The location is very close to beach
3 out of 5
by Lorie from Canada

Night at the Tropi Rock

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night but our the room was very clean. Because we had been travelling we had a lot of things in our vehicle. We were on the 3rd floor with no elevator. That was the biggest drawback for us. If not for that we would have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Perhaps the worst bed I ever slept on. Room was very small. Would not return or recommend.