Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to beach.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Location is good if you do not want to be close to the beach, but not in the middle of the strip.
Cons: Major construction occurring at the waterfront. Very noisy all they long. Otherwise the beach is very nice.
Location: Convenient location short distance to restaurants and nightlife.
Overall room condition was good for a hotel close to the beach. The bed/mattress in the room we had was quite old and ready for replacement. Good value for the money. Very difficult corresponding by telephone with the reception desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from syracuse ny

Great staff

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Room was clean. Bed was amazing..but it was Angel at check in who was the stand out asset. Her helpfulness and abundance of positive energy was awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economical, clean,conformable hotel.

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very Pleasant experience. Staff were so nice particular the desk staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Walls very thin, staff and other guest were noisy all hours of the night and morning (TV very loud and dog barked constantly). Beds hard and springy and floors had no carpet and hurt feet (were also very dirty). Charged for parking but no place to park. Would not recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remodel this bathroom. #108.

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room on arrival. Some rooms are more updated. My sink was gold, faucets super hard to turn on and off. Water drippef. Had to get shower head reaced. Knobs in shower hard to work, fell off water hot hot, hard to adjust!! Needs replacing items in bathroom!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms definitely need to be updatef
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
It's an older Hotel and the Interiors have not been updated. The bathroom fixtures are old and worn we requested a room with a tub and it had no stopper the it's useless as a tub. The furniture is very outdated and warn the mattresses were comfortable though. The kitchen was updated and nice and had plenty of cooking utensils pots pans and such. There was plenty of towels in the room. The room is very spacious but housekeeping overall is not the greatest. Upon arrival I took off my shoes and after walking around the room for a bit the bottom of my socks were filthy. Overall it's a quaint Beach Hotel who's value for the area is good I think we would stay there again especially since they are pet friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice small lodging.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Motel was nice. We wanted to sit in the sun by pool but sun in that area is very limited. Great if you want shade. Have to walk several blocks to shops and restaurants. We did enjoy our stay there though. We had a car so no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, Fl

Nice and close to beach. Nice staff !

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to beach
Cons: Bathroom
Stayed for one night, check in was great and the woman walked me to my room to make sure the accommodations were acceptable. Bed was comfortable, bathroom was a little outdated but not a big deal. The woman at the front desk actually warmed up food for me in their microwave and printed some papers for me. I thought that was a very nice, don't remember her first name but it started with a "D" . Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels