Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach, handy for cruise.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Clean bed and linens. Even though floors are hard, they needed to be vacuumed not just swept, because the flooring was not grouted. No soap to wash dishes, and no disposable glasses, so you couldn't be sure your glass was clean unless you used hand soap or shampoo. Close to beach, quite a walk to get to food. I'm sure this property will be history soon because of its location and condition.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
This motel has three floors,our room was on the third floor my husband has cancer and they said they had no more rooms available
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Good

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Grate location!
I did not stay long, but I like the place, I whent to the Fort Lauderdale boat show, it was near the show.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice location

Posted Oct 22, 2016
I`d expect more manintenance. Nice location, close to the beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Auch beim 2. Besuch sehr zufrieden

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Da wir nach 22h ankamen, mussten wir jmd über eine Sprechanlage herbei holen, war aber innerhalb einer Minute da. Hat uns sehr freundlich empfangen, ein Zimmer-Update organisiert (größeres Zimmer, zwei größere Betten und Kitchenette), uns beim Koffertragen geholfen und uns alles gezeigt. Hoteleigene Parkplätze (Parkausweis wird ausgestellt) befinden sich vor der Tür. Der Strand ist in max. 2min zu Fuß zu erreichen. Dort gibt es auch Duschen. Restaurants und Cafés erreicht man zu Fuß erst nach ca. 30min oder mit dem Auto. Beeinträchtigt war die unmittelbare Umgebung durch eine riesige Hotel-Baustelle.
3 out of 5
by adolfo lisand from Santiago del Estero

Económico pero calido

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena estadía, hotel económico, faltó servicio de limpieza y seguridad en la puerta
2 out of 5
by Sinan cem from İSTANBUL

NEAR TO THE BEACH AND THATS ALL !!!

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were 2 adult, 2 child family, the pool was very dirty, thats why we used the beach mostly, we did not see front desk people, they are not interesting you are in the hotel or not, you are happy or not, they are alkways busy, the morning coffee is finishing about 9.00 o'clock, we did not understand, aircondition very old and very noisy, stay in this hotel if you want to be very near to the beach but dont wait any thing else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by devika from GA

NOT BAD

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
OVERALL THE ROOM WAS CLEAN, THE STAFF WAS DELIGHTFUL AND VERY HELPFUL.
5 out of 5
by Arelis from Miami Florida

Excellent customer service.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second time we stay here and it's nothing but excellent customer service. Patty and Alex were awesome in helping us check in and making our stay very pleasant. We will be going back soon.