Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by albert from moncton

good stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was fun.the hotel itself was old but was ok.we liked it because it was close to the beach.the staff was excellent.will defitely go there again...
1 out of 5
by Hasan

average

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
the only problem front desk close from 11 pm till 8 am i was stock for almost one hours around midnight to get in to the hotel because the main entrance to the hotel was closed, scarry!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Very close to beach, didnt like bed

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Needs more furniture and bedding. Did not like beds and bathroom Was extremely small. The location is very close to beach
3 out of 5
by Lorie from Canada

Night at the Tropi Rock

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night but our the room was very clean. Because we had been travelling we had a lot of things in our vehicle. We were on the 3rd floor with no elevator. That was the biggest drawback for us. If not for that we would have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Perhaps the worst bed I ever slept on. Room was very small. Would not return or recommend.
2 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Overall a good hotel. Room however looked like it had been converted from a utility closet. Also location of our room was close to both street, stairs, and ice machine...obviously a little noisy. Surrounding rooms however looked good. Service and value were good.