Ratings based on 1,673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

value price

Posted Oct 19, 2016
room quite small but price also included with carpark
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Just nasty

Posted Oct 12, 2016
They put us in a room that the light wasnt working,the doors were falling apart and when it was time to bath there wasnt no soap. They switch me out that room and put me into a next one and it was okay the only problem was when i left my food out for five minutes i seen ants all over my food! The sink was broken and the Internet connection was horrible! The headboard for the bed broke i dont know how and the place is just run down. It doesnt look nothing like the pictures that are posted! When it was time to clean my room the staffs didnt leave no wash rags so i ask for two and only got one and was told they dont have anymore! I would never stay here again and plus its right next to the train which is horrible!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
horrible experience. did not like it, rude staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

This place needs a major overhaul!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: The location was quite accessible. Interstate near by, food, gas, and entertainment close as well.
To say the least, this hotel is not worth any money that you could spend. I was fairly excited upon booking as the place offers several amenities to travelers and guest. However, upon arrival and check-in very little was left to be excited about. House-keeping was behind is getting the rooms ready which caused a delay at check-in. Once I was able to check in an make my way up to our room with my family, I became disgusted. They room was not suitable at all. It smelled of mold and wetness, the lamps and fixtures were covered with visible rust, two of the lamp hand blown bulbs, there were three dead bugs in the bathroom, the shower-head was partially dislodged from the wall, paint chipping in the bathroom, our television remote was missing a battery so it did not work, just all around bad. The room was so bad that after a long morning of traveling, my family and I chose to pay the penalty for canceling our reservation and found somewhere else to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the interstate and restaurants

Posted Sep 30, 2016
No refrigerator or microwaves but overall satisfied
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: my room parking space
Next time i like to stay moor in this hotel because i love to enjoy this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Sep 27, 2016
the hotel was absolutely dirty. The hotel had bugs and insects all over the room. The cleanliness of the room was also horrible. The door was aboloutely filthy. The bathroom was dirty and had many cracks in the wall. If anyone is thinking about staying here please don't you will be disappointed. The best thing about this hotel was the lobby and the area of the hotel. Please do no waste your money here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desagradable. Sucio. Con mal olor, pesima segurida

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pesima seguridad... Sucio todo el hotel. Olor a marihuana. Y muy mal olor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Great Stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
This hotel is absolutely phenomenal value for the price! The room was excellent. Jeffery and Richard were phenomenal hosts. I have been here multiple times and I will continue to make this my GO TO Hotel for my FT Lauderdale trips.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal,Canada

Près de Restaurant,Piscine agreable,salle de Gym

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Les personnel font bien leurs travail
Cons: Offrez les petits déjeuner ça serait agrèable,aussi ameliorer le système de climatisation
Location: Les restaurants proches ce vraiment apprècié
J'ai adoré dans l'ensemble mais le climatiseur ne fonctionné pas correctement il avait l'air chaud dans la chambre,si vous offrez les petits déjeuner ça serait très apprécié