Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis am Hollywood Beach

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wir wurden wunderbar von Luis empfangen. Das Zimmer war sehr gross und sauber. Sehr gut ausgestattet. Zum wunderschönen Strand von Hollywood sind es nur 2 Minuten. Liegestühle und Sonnenschirme werden zur Verfügung gestellt. Mann kann die Fahrräder vom Hotel brauchen. Alles ist sehr entspannt und gut organisiert. Kleiner Innenhof. Restaurants und Bars zu Fuss erreichbar.
5 out of 5
by Urs from Schweiz

Sehr gerne wieder!

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Wir ziehen die Herzlichkeit des Besitzers und den Charme des kleinen aber feinen Hotels den grossen, protzigen Klötzen vor und bedauern, dass wir nicht länger bleiben konnten!
3 out of 5
by Randi

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Not very customer friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Timothy from the Upper Midwest

Would stay again!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Old style/nostalgic vibe Florida; both the hotel and the surrounding area. Great variety of shops and restaurant along the Broadwalk (not boardwalk), just steps away. I rode one of their complimentary bicycles up to the pier. Would like to go back and further explore this area.
5 out of 5
by Alan from Surrey, UK

A great place to relax

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the traditional beach community feel of the area. The owners are friendly and helpful. The Villa is 50 paces from the lovely Broadwalk and magnificent beach and its great selection of eating places. Using the slightly scary brakeless bikes we explored the Ocean front and local nature reserves. We recommend as a great place to unwind after a long flight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
We stayed for 4 nights at Villa Europa (2 adults + 1 kid). The location was perfect and near the beach, the staff was kind, the parking place was comfortable (included in the rate). There are free bicycles available and we've enjoyed using them.
4 out of 5
by james from Surrey

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Perfect location, Great staff

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
I stayed at Villa Europa Hotel with my son for spring break. The location is perfect, it is 50 ft from the Broadwalk (not a misspelling, that's what its called) and beach. There are numerous restaurants and bars within walking distance along the Broadwalk. The complimentary bicycles were also nice, we used them on a couple occasions to ride to the pier and other area attractions. Luis was a great host and his restaurant recommendations were very appreciated. I accidentally left my jacket in the closet when we checked out and he shipped it to me without issue.The beach chairs and umbrella were also a nice bonus. I would highly recommend Villa Europa for anyone looking for a nice relaxing vacation. I plan to return.
5 out of 5
by Manuel Edgardo

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service and location