Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach and restaurants

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Incredible staff very polite guys , are available all the time to help you , a few feet from the beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st malo

Hotel très bien situé

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Proximité de la plage,des animations ,des restaurants. Code personnalisé pour accéde à la chambre ,coffre a code ds la chambre .
Cons: Il manquait des parasols !
Location: Promenade le long de la plage ,bonne ambiance ,proche des commerces et restaurants
A 2 pas de la plage cet hotel est très bien placé.La promenade le long de la plage est agréable ,les restaurants sont proches et l ambiance est sympa .L hotel est simple mais propose l indispensable ( chaises de plage,transats,serviettes de bain velos ).les chambres ne sont pas très grandes mais on a la possibilité de s attabler dehors. Il y a des tables et des chaises devant les logements.Le gérant est tres accueillant ,et pas besoin de clés pour la chambre ,il y a un code que l on choisit ,le top ! Et un coffre a code dans la chambre ce qui permet d y laisser les passeports en sécurité !!
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Huntingtown, Maryland

WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY!!!!!!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Owners and staff are exceptional!!!! Luis, Jossie & Alejandra were awesome. They did anything and everything to please us and make our stay comfortable. We would definitely stay here again when we return to Hollywood.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis am Hollywood Beach

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wir wurden wunderbar von Luis empfangen. Das Zimmer war sehr gross und sauber. Sehr gut ausgestattet. Zum wunderschönen Strand von Hollywood sind es nur 2 Minuten. Liegestühle und Sonnenschirme werden zur Verfügung gestellt. Mann kann die Fahrräder vom Hotel brauchen. Alles ist sehr entspannt und gut organisiert. Kleiner Innenhof. Restaurants und Bars zu Fuss erreichbar.
5 out of 5
by Urs from Schweiz

Sehr gerne wieder!

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Wir ziehen die Herzlichkeit des Besitzers und den Charme des kleinen aber feinen Hotels den grossen, protzigen Klötzen vor und bedauern, dass wir nicht länger bleiben konnten!
3 out of 5
by Randi

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Not very customer friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Timothy from the Upper Midwest

Would stay again!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Old style/nostalgic vibe Florida; both the hotel and the surrounding area. Great variety of shops and restaurant along the Broadwalk (not boardwalk), just steps away. I rode one of their complimentary bicycles up to the pier. Would like to go back and further explore this area.
5 out of 5
by Alan from Surrey, UK

A great place to relax

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the traditional beach community feel of the area. The owners are friendly and helpful. The Villa is 50 paces from the lovely Broadwalk and magnificent beach and its great selection of eating places. Using the slightly scary brakeless bikes we explored the Ocean front and local nature reserves. We recommend as a great place to unwind after a long flight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
We stayed for 4 nights at Villa Europa (2 adults + 1 kid). The location was perfect and near the beach, the staff was kind, the parking place was comfortable (included in the rate). There are free bicycles available and we've enjoyed using them.