Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach and restaurants

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Incredible staff very polite guys , are available all the time to help you , a few feet from the beach
5 out of 5
by Wilson from san juan

The best place in the area ...

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
is not the firts time y stay there this is like my fourth in the last 6 years.. Luis and his wife are two great persons to talk to them and they are friendly .. Sicerelly i recommend this place for all the great things that offer plus the kind service of Luis and his wife that is so important
3 out of 5
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un excellent séjour

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent accueil, prix raisonnable pour la saison, localisation fantastique, c'est plus un motel qu'un hotel. Attention en se stationnant il y a du béton peu visible. Les vélos gratuits sont bien appréciés, les transats et serviettes de plage gratuits aussi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st malo

Hotel très bien situé

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Proximité de la plage,des animations ,des restaurants. Code personnalisé pour accéde à la chambre ,coffre a code ds la chambre .
Cons: Il manquait des parasols !
Location: Promenade le long de la plage ,bonne ambiance ,proche des commerces et restaurants
A 2 pas de la plage cet hotel est très bien placé.La promenade le long de la plage est agréable ,les restaurants sont proches et l ambiance est sympa .L hotel est simple mais propose l indispensable ( chaises de plage,transats,serviettes de bain velos ).les chambres ne sont pas très grandes mais on a la possibilité de s attabler dehors. Il y a des tables et des chaises devant les logements.Le gérant est tres accueillant ,et pas besoin de clés pour la chambre ,il y a un code que l on choisit ,le top ! Et un coffre a code dans la chambre ce qui permet d y laisser les passeports en sécurité !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will be back

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Upon check-in, owner gave us cold water bottles which was nice. Great staff, greater location,good price, can't ask for better.
4 out of 5
by Aud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alain from Seattle

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great Manager, present and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggelig sted med bra standard sett i forhold til prisen. Meget serviceinnstilt betjening. Nær stranda og gangavstand til restauranter og barer. Anbefales.
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Huntingtown, Maryland

WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY!!!!!!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Owners and staff are exceptional!!!! Luis, Jossie & Alejandra were awesome. They did anything and everything to please us and make our stay comfortable. We would definitely stay here again when we return to Hollywood.